Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp138 - Elite 2 Tie Side Leather Jeans - Antique Brown

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 7
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Ladies Elite 2 Tie-Side Jeans - Antique Brown
JC - Aldershot   (10 February 2022)

This is a great quality product for sensible money. Although they don't include pockets for CE protection on the hips or knees, the material is very substantial which gives me confidence in the protective quality. Received them two days after ordering - in Christmas week! What more can I say - oh yes, my wife looks great in them!

  Elite 2 Tie side leather Jeans
Hazel Gardiner - South Lanarkshire   (31 August 2019)

Absolutely fantastic quality Leather Jeans. Being unsure of what size to get, all I can say is the customer service is second to none :) they were extremely helpful and which is a rare occurrence these days they were happy to help when I had to have them altered at the waist (my initial mistake). I would not hesitate to buy gear from them again. Also delivery was amazing very quick and when I had to terurn for the alteration again super quick. Thank you all at Bikers Paradise.

  Ladies Elite 2 Tie Side Leather Jeans Antique Brown (7 September 2016)
Jo Crow - Lincs   (07 September 2016)

Absolutely thrilled with these jeans, thank you. I ordered one size then they called me to say that looking at my measurements I could fit the smaller size, which is what i did....perfect fit! Arrived quickly. Great product, quality of the leather is thick and soft.....Big Thank You :-)

  Ladies Elite 2 Tie-Side Jeans - Antique Brown
Lora - USA   (01 November 2009)

These jeans are like nothing I've ever seen. They are not only extremely stylish and flattering, but also very functional. I spent weeks scanning motorcycle magazines and surfing the web for ladies leather motorcycle pants, and there is NOTHING out there that compares. When I placed my order, I included my measurements, and before the order was complete, Biker's Paradise contacted me to suggest the next size smaller. I trusted their suggestion, and when I received the pants, sure enough, they were the perfect fit. Excellent product, great service.

  Tie side jeans
Kathy - Letchworth   (18 February 2009)

I drove up from north herts and found a pair of leather jeans that I swear were made just for me!
A perfect fit and perfect service !
I shall look forward to riding my trike up in the summer to buy the brown leather jacket !
Thank you x

  Elite 2 Antique Brown Tie Side
Duncan - Reading   (22 February 2008)

Blimey that was spooky. I have just sent you a message to confirm sizes etc. As I pressed send the door went and there was a little man with the jeans all nicely wrapped up. Just checked the sizes and they look bang on. Jeans look terrific and so will she as I whisk her through the Loire Valley this June.

Thanks again and keep it up.

Duncan

PS My new boots are working in nicely.

  Ladies Elite 2 Tie-Side Jeans-Antique Brown
Lesley Reynolds - Scotland   (21 August 2007)

Excellent quality, perfect fit. Best ones I have ever bought.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)