Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp140 - Women's Elite 2 Tie Side Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 17
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Womens Elite 2 Tie Side Leather Jeans
D B - NORTH STAFFS   (21 February 2017)

Arrived quickly, as expected having bought from BP previously. These jeans are well constructed in quality heavy grain leather. The sizing is good and being tie sided can be easily adusted to fit as the leather breaks in or to accomodate a light thermal layer if needed for colder weather riding

  Leather Lace up jeans
Caroline - West midlands   (01 April 2015)

After having searched for motorbike trousers for an eternity and being a larger size, had virtually given up, hubby and I visited the bikers paradise shop in Coventry on the off chance, after finding them online and I was very impressed. The staff couldn't do enough for you and were friendly. The leather trousers fit lovely, they turned them up while we waited, just amazed that I've got trousers to fit because from my experience bike clothes come up small, but not here, they fit! so happy. Highly recommended.

  Women's Elite 2 tie side jeans
Kathryn - Cambs   (16 March 2015)

I ordered a size 14 because I have their jeans which fit well. I noted this on the order and was called by a member of staff who advised that a 12 would be better over time as the leather would give. I was a bit concerned because they were a tight fit when first on but already they are softening and the tie sides make adjustment possible to keep them looking good. They are very good quality leather and are very comfortable. Delivery was fast and the staff were very helpful.

  Repair of Leather Jacket
Mark Nickerson - Burbage   (21 December 2014)

Today we visited Bikers Paradise to see if they could repair a much cherished leather jacket. We were asked if we were local, we replied no not really and so we were offered the service of having it repaired there and then. We went for a coffee and returned 45 minutes later, the repair had been done and it was almost invisible. Lovely helpful staff, and an excellent repair. Would highly recommend.


  Elite tie Side Jeans
paula jarrett - United Kingdom   (20 September 2013)

Top class service and products. Would happily recommend Bikers Paradise to anyone. Delivery is superfast, had to return as too big, but Kay altered them to fit superbly and I am thrilled with them. The quality of the leather is fantastic. All I can say is Well Done from a very satisfied customer..

  elite tie side jeans
Beth - Bexhill   (19 June 2013)

Ordered as. Per size guide. Way to big. Sent back and had a smaller pair within 4 days. Excellent

  lace up jeans
josie foster - wirral   (08 September 2010)

Absolutely delighted!
Being in the leather trade myself for 30 years, The weight and quality of the leather hide was perfect. I would recommend anyone to this company for leather clothing . The quality is second to none.

  ELITE 2 TIE-SIDE JEANS
SUZANNE - ENGLAND   (22 June 2010)

Thank you for delivering my trousers so quickly.....ordered Monday delivered Tuesday.....brilliant! I am delighted with my new bike trousers, excellent quality and fit. I'll be wearing them on my touring holiday in France next week. Many thanks for a great service and I'll be happy to recommend you to my friends

  Elite 2 Tie side jeans
Trudy - North Wales   (16 November 2009)

Was begining to feel like a freak, till I discovered these jeans. I needed asize 24, and although a little big on the waist, are a perfect fit. Had a small hic cup with the zip pull, but that was fixed while we waited. The service is the best! Thank you Malc...your kind words will not be forgotten.

  Quality and service.
Carol - Bedfordshire.   (05 October 2008)

My partner and I travelled to the shop to buy both a jacket and trousers. The service was fantastic and both of us were very pleased with the quality.
The friendliness of the staff was amazing, would recommend anyone needing leathers, its worth the travel.
The amendments to the the items purchased was instant and professionally done.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)