Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp140 - Women's Elite 2 Tie Side Black Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 19
Write a review

Page : 2 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Elite 2 Tie side jeans
Trudy - North Wales   (16 November 2009)

Was begining to feel like a freak, till I discovered these jeans. I needed asize 24, and although a little big on the waist, are a perfect fit. Had a small hic cup with the zip pull, but that was fixed while we waited. The service is the best! Thank you Malc...your kind words will not be forgotten.

  Quality and service.
Carol - Bedfordshire.   (05 October 2008)

My partner and I travelled to the shop to buy both a jacket and trousers. The service was fantastic and both of us were very pleased with the quality.
The friendliness of the staff was amazing, would recommend anyone needing leathers, its worth the travel.
The amendments to the the items purchased was instant and professionally done.

  Elite 2 jeans
sally - Durham   (14 March 2007)

Cracking pair of jeans, feel like they were made to measure. great fit, quality and stayle. I thought i would need a shoe horn to get them on, but not needed. have bought before from Bikers Paradise and service is always top notch. Thanks.

  Elite 2 Tie side Jeans
Callum K Wallace - Kilwinning   (14 January 2007)

I ordered these for my daughter because she couldn't find any decent leather jeans in the local shops in her size [an 8]. Ordering was easy, delivery quick [even in the lead-up to Christmas] and they fitted her a treat. So she's delighted, which means she isn't bugging me, so I'm delighted too. Ta guys.

  feedback
Jane - Peterborough   (03 August 2006)

ordered size 22 but gave measurements in comments box and said if size 20 came up to these measurements send 20 instead. when size 2o arrived - apprehensive BUT pleasantly surprised when fitted great. Brilliant service.
Highly recommended.

  review
D Croskell - Lancashire   (09 July 2006)

Excellent service, great fit,make your bum look good! Ordered a size down (12 instead of 14) and they are great fit, very comfortable and well made.

  Elite 2 Tie/Side Jeans
PAUL - ENGLAND   (24 May 2006)

It is with great pleasure that my wife is able to shop at your establishment on line and get a pair of leather jeans in her size (24). The leather is hard wearing and despite a couple of falls from her bike, she has been able to get up and walk away, without going to hospital.. Highly recommended leather jeans.

  tie side
carol - oxfordshire   (24 February 2006)

I have had my jeans for 18 months,they are the BEST I have ever had.SOFT SUPPLE
and beautifuly made.fitted in the shop by experts,cut to length perfectly.
I am a size 22 and had to pay the extra
(for big girls) but they are SO WORTH IT
RECOMMENDED TO ALL

  review
D. Freegard - Wiltshire   (23 January 2006)

Needed size 24 for the wife. Staff were extra helpful you can't ask for more. Pity about the extra cost for the larger size. Well made and they look good on (the missus). They come longer than needed so you have to trim to required length. No real problem though. My missus feels the waistband could have been slightly higher on her.(tall) Del

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)