Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp134 - Women's Elite 2 Plain Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Womens leathers
Scott and joanne - Basingstoke   (27 June 2016)

Well what can I say,we travelled 100 miles from Basingstoke on a miserable Sunday afternoon and were greeted by two of the friendliest shop owners I've ever met,we had been looking for leathers for my wife for months now but can't quite find the right fit.Nothing was too much trouble here,abit off the legs a bit off the sleeves,move the Zips there is nothing that lady can't make fit,we won't be shopping anywhere else from now on ,a full set of custom tailored leathers that look stunning for the price of a jacket,cheers guys your all stars see you again soon.ps we would have driven two hundred miles for that service and value

  ladies elite 2 plain jeans
Chris James - Lichfield   (06 May 2015)

Popped in on Bank Holiday Monday to see if I could get sized up for some leather jeans.
Not only did I find some that were a perfect fit, other than being too long in the leg, they were shortened there and then (and at no charge) while we waited.
Attitude, helpfulness and service we well beyond expectations, especially as it was a bank holiday.
Have used other suppliers before but will always use Bikers Paradise in future.

  Ladies Elite 2 Jeans
Dawn - Scottish Borders   (15 November 2012)

Very happy with these jeans. Comfortable and good quality leather. Will fit perfect once 'broken-in'. Love shopping at BIKER'S PARADISE.

  ELITE 2 PLAIN JNS
DARREN - ENGLAND   (18 May 2011)

Thanks very much. Kit arrived today. My wife is delighted with the quality and fit of the leather jeans !

  Ladies Elite 2 Jeans
NICKY & IAN - WALES   (07 February 2007)

Just wanted to say how blown away we were yesterday by our visit to you-not only did we come away with more than we hoped to get, but the quality and prices of your clothes were excellent. You offer a fantastic service and our visit to you was a real pleasure. You could not have done more to help us and it was really appreciated. I get the feeling it won't be the last we'll make the trip down from North Wales! Once again , many thanks for your time and trouble. We'll keep in touch and hopefully send you some pics of us in our Bikers Paradise gear from our US trip!




  Elite 2 Plain Jeans
Jan Brown - Edinburgh   (27 April 2006)

Here I go again - like everything else I've bought from Bikers Paradise, these jeans are perfect. I hate buying new leathers usually cos it takes so long to break them in, but it was a joy to put these on. Brilliant!

  Elite 2 Jeans
Zoe - Rugby   (07 February 2006)

Jeans are great and also Thanks for excellent service

  Elite 2 plain jeans
Jane - Quorn, Leics   (05 January 2006)

Well what can i say, read the reviews on these leathers and decided to give them a go, after finding the shop was made to feel very welcome and the business partner Malc is a perfect gentleman.The quality of the items are second to none, first class. Decided to ride home in my jeans and felt like a second skin as soon as i put them on. I have already been asked about the jeans so have sent some prospective customers your way guys. Will definately be back soon. p.s Malc i am the one that we officially decided i had long legs!! thanks again Jane

  Elite 2 Plain Jeans
Vanessa - Hertfordshire   (07 July 2005)

What can I say. 'PERFECT' is an understatement! Malc and the team do their utmost to satisfy and they do this time after time. These jeans are a great design. Great fit for a curvy figure! Many thanks again guys.

  ELITE 2 PLAIN JEANS
MARINA - OXON   (29 March 2005)

I just wanted to say thank you for sorting me out with my leather jeans! I've had a long search to find bike leathers that fit my funny shape and yours was the only place that actually took some care over me! The jeans arrived on the day you said they were going to, so I was doubly impressed! I've worn them all weekend out on the Harley and they are starting to get broken in now! Again a big 'THANK YOU' Best regards Marina

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)