Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

33 - Warrior Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 24
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  New biker trousers
Mike Butcher - East Yorkshire   (11 May 2020)

Great fit as l am a short leg size and these fit me perfect and great quality and service.
Many Thanks

  Leather waistcoat
Mark Taylor - Worcestershire   (30 January 2020)

An Amazing store loads of biker accessories to choose from, also great personal service from Gill .
Will go again and certainly recommend for all
Of the biker fraternity


  Warrior Jeans
Stefan Watkins - Tipperary Ireland   (18 February 2019)

My 2nd pair of Bikers Paradise jeans the Warriors are the dogs doo daa's look great have all the padding the right place for a short fat lad, my Elite jeans were good but the Warriors are fantastic

  Warrior Jeans
Vic Chandler - Matlock   (09 April 2016)

Great to be able to go somewhere that provides a 'service' - tried a couple of sizes until I got the the right fit . Not many places cater for the'shorter legged ' among us . Advice was honest and not about making a sale and I'm really pleased with these jeans . I'd recommend a visit to anyone who finds getting their size leathers is often a compromise of leg and waist size.

Despite the rain and hail on the day the trip was worthwhile ...thanks

  Fantastic Service.
David H. - Newbury   (13 September 2015)

Well, what can I say. I bought a pair of Warrior Jeans 3 months ago, at the time I thought they were a bit on the tight side but convinced myself I would lose a bit of weight & they would be ok. Of course I was wrong & the Jeans stayed unused in my wardrobe. I recently decided to contact the shop about my problem, ( rightly fearing the worst after 3 months ! ). But no, bring them back was Malcolm's reply, which I did & they were duly changed for a pair that fitted. Where else would you get that sort of service ! Fantastic, thank you.

  Warrior Jeans
Colin Bruton - Rugeley   (19 January 2015)

'I was greeted as always with a warm smile and handshake...and given nothing but great advice and assistance with the purchase of my Warrior Leather trousers...which are great by the way...and I'm sure they will become even more comfortable when worn-in over the next two weeks.

They even changed the zip on my Richa Leather Jacket FREE OF CHARGE so I could attach it to their trousers to make a leather suit...you tell me of any other manufacturer / retailer that would do that?

Excellent service, great products, friendly staff and exceptional value.

  Warrior Jeans
Mike S - Bicester   (11 January 2015)

Just bought my second pair of Warrior jeans, first pair lasted for 10 years ( and probably have another couple of years in them if I had the lining replaced).
No pressure sales and encouraged me to try several pairs on to get the right size, seems like I've put a bit of weight on since the last pair.

  Warrior Jeans
Terry Hazelwood - Norfolk   (09 December 2014)

Just perfect, the service from Bikers Paradise is second to none. The jeans are just excellent

  Warrior Jeans
Andy - Mc   (09 October 2012)

Superb quality no nonsense leathers.

  Service with a Smile
Barry - Stratford upon Avon   (28 November 2011)

Plenty of time spent while you try on these well made trousers and boots that was on my list, nothing is too much trouble for the proprietors who will get whatever size or style, a visit is 'well recomended' trousers and boots (Viking ankle) fit magic great buy!!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)