Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

34 - Warrior Bib and Brace

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Warrior Bib and Brace
Colin McKay - Aberdeen   (01 September 2019)

On my second bib an brace, first pair lasted 10 year, one crash and they're still serviceable (all be it a bit scruffy now).Fantastic product, warm, comfortable and lots of lower back protection, even if your jacket rides up in the event of sliding down the road. Wouldn't wear anything else for riding after having this bit of kit.

  Bib and Brace.
dave - Hixon Stafford   (15 April 2019)

Further to my revue of 2008...now 2019,still wearing my Bikers Paradise Bib and Brace, after many thousands of miles still going strong, wonderful bit of kit, a tremendous clothing investment, can't recommend highly enough. Thanks.

  Bib & Brace
Mike - Nantwich   (15 April 2014)

A1 product. Design and quality excellent. Very comfortable and great fit.

  Warrior Bib/Brace
John Christian - Chester   (05 October 2013)

I've had Warrior Jeans for 10 years - bought salopettes this spring and they're brilliant - keep the lower back warm and are not too tight on the waist. Bought the matching Warrior jacket 6 weeks ago and it's the most comfortable bike jacket I've owned. Would recommend both.

  salopettes[bib &brace]
martyn - aberdare   (30 March 2012)

i bought mine off you a year or two ago and they've held up very well-including a crash i had! as far as i'm concerned it's money well spent. i would recomend your salopettes to anyone!

  Bib+Brace review
Peter Miller - Glasgow   (02 June 2009)

Neck tube and bib+brace keeping me nice and warm commuting in -6C the last two days. We have some road salt left....

  WARRIOR BIB & BRACE
Dave - Stourbridge   (24 November 2008)

Top Quality product. I got mine 5 years ago and they are still my favourite piece of kit. Brilliant for comfort and safety.

  Bib & Brace
Tony Waldron - Grantham   (19 March 2008)

Just received my new bib and brace jeans, I asked to have them shortened as I am vertically challenged the quality and service are just great

  Warrior Bib & Brace.
Dave - Stafford UK   (10 January 2008)

Excellent piece of clothing, superb quality, well pleased. Value for money. Well recommended.

  WARRIOR BIB & BRACE
PHIL - U.S.A.   (13 June 2007)

Hi, These did arrive just as promised and I have travelled many miles in them over the past ten days. I'm very pleased with the product and the service from your company - thank you!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)