Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

34 - Warrior Bib and Brace

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Bib & Brace
Mike - Nantwich   (15 April 2014)

A1 product. Design and quality excellent. Very comfortable and great fit.

  Warrior Bib/Brace
John Christian - Chester   (05 October 2013)

I've had Warrior Jeans for 10 years - bought salopettes this spring and they're brilliant - keep the lower back warm and are not too tight on the waist. Bought the matching Warrior jacket 6 weeks ago and it's the most comfortable bike jacket I've owned. Would recommend both.

  salopettes[bib &brace]
martyn - aberdare   (30 March 2012)

i bought mine off you a year or two ago and they've held up very well-including a crash i had! as far as i'm concerned it's money well spent. i would recomend your salopettes to anyone!

  Bib+Brace review
Peter Miller - Glasgow   (02 June 2009)

Neck tube and bib+brace keeping me nice and warm commuting in -6C the last two days. We have some road salt left....

  WARRIOR BIB & BRACE
Dave - Stourbridge   (24 November 2008)

Top Quality product. I got mine 5 years ago and they are still my favourite piece of kit. Brilliant for comfort and safety.

  Bib & Brace
Tony Waldron - Grantham   (19 March 2008)

Just received my new bib and brace jeans, I asked to have them shortened as I am vertically challenged the quality and service are just great

  Warrior Bib & Brace.
Dave - Stafford UK   (10 January 2008)

Excellent piece of clothing, superb quality, well pleased. Value for money. Well recommended.

  WARRIOR BIB & BRACE
PHIL - U.S.A.   (13 June 2007)

Hi, These did arrive just as promised and I have travelled many miles in them over the past ten days. I'm very pleased with the product and the service from your company - thank you!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)