Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp154 - Tornado Collarless Leather Waistcoat

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Tornado waistcoat
Martin - Epsom   (16 June 2021)

Quality product, quality service. Had to return a waistcoat due to me ordering a size too big and a different type and could not of been easier also was refunded the small difference when I wasn’t expecting it, a minor detail to some but a big one in my option as honesty is a rare quality and bikers paradise will be my first stop for any biking clothing in the future based on the service I got let alone the high quality and feel of the waistcoat.
Top marks!


  Waistcoat
William - Huntington   (13 December 2020)

Absolutely fantastic service and an amazing waistcoat thanks again

  Waistcoat
Jay wicks - Lancashire   (21 December 2019)

I originally ordered the wrong size, gave them a ring and was told what to do to rectify. Within a week a replacement had arrived and it’s just awsome. Great professional people to deal with with top customer service...well done biker paradise ??

  Tornado Collarless Leather Waistcoat
Rhys Jones - Derbyshire   (12 November 2019)

Seriously good bit of kit, very pleased, really well made, great fit, love not having a collar on it, all in all i am one very satisfied customer, first class service and mega quick delivery from Bikers Paradise

  Tornado collarless waistcoat
MJW - Bath   (01 October 2019)

Great item, well made leather waistcoat with good size pockets both inside and out, well worth the money, cheers.

  Tornado Collarless Leather Waistcoat
Mick Elliott - Hornchurch Essex   (22 August 2019)

Not my first one of these, but as this is worn daily by me except for in the real winter months my old one has seen a lot of action over the last 3 years or so and as they say, old bikers never die, their leathers just get tighter.
As usual, cost and quality excellent, love all the pockets and as usual arrived in double quick time - cheers!

  TORNADO COLLARLES WAISTCOAT
Steve - Wiltshire   (30 September 2013)

This is a good quality waistcoat, with good storage pockets. It replaces my previous waistcoat,bought from Bikers Paradise many years ago. Thank you.

  Great Product 5*
Tom - S.England   (08 December 2012)

Ordered this recently with a quick delivery. Very happy with it, strong quality waistcoat. Thanks Again!

  What I wanted
Craig - Nottingham   (14 November 2012)

I was looking for a good quality leather cut off to wear over my bike jacket. Didn't want to jab badge holes in my jacket, because it's meant to be waterproofed. This waistcoat is great quality, with decent brass press studs and YKK zips. Arrived pronto. Cannot complain!

  TORNADO COLLARLESS WAISTCOAT
TONY - ENGLAND   (16 November 2011)

Absolutely made up with the waist coat, had a few over the years, this is the best quality one I have had to date, very pleased, Many Thanks

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)