Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp736 - Rida-Tec 50 (LIMITED EDITION)

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Rida-Tec 50 Jacket
Rob Beaumont - Oxfordshire   (18 August 2021)

I called in to Bikers Paradise hoping to buy a jacket. I had an idea which one I wanted but had been told there were only two Rida-Tec 50 jackets left. Luckily one of them was a perfect fit for me.
While there I also bought some jeans that were made to fit while I waited. All done late on a Friday afternoon.
If you want bikers leather clothing and great customer service from enthusiastic, knowledgeable staff, this is the place for you.
Gill even posted on the shoulder pads that got left behind on the day.
Thank you to all at Bikers Paradise.
Rob.



  50th Anniversary Leather Jacket
David - Highlands   (07 July 2021)

Simply astonishing. This jacket is worth its weight in gold!

  Rida-Tech 50 Jacket
Julian Lowe - Shropshire   (05 July 2021)

I took delivery of my jacket in June and couldn't be more impressed. It has stacks of character and detail and is highly practical.

I can't speak highly enough of the staff at Bikers Paradise, what a lovely bunch of people, nothing is too much trouble.

Called in to see them at the weekend where Chris did a great repair on my leather pannier too.

This was my first purchase but I'm going nowhere else now and cannot recommend them highly enough!

  50th Anniversary Leather Jacket
David Houe - Highland   (28 June 2021)

Just taken delivery of this jacket. This is one of those Wow! moments. The pictures don't do it justice. What an amazing and beautifully designed and made jacket. Looks absolutely fabulous and feels really fantastic to wear. I am so delighted. Thank you to everyone at Bikers Paradise. Malc I salute you wherever you are and will wear this jacket on the bike with immense pride.

  Rids tec 50
Gavin Williams - Coventry   (27 June 2021)

Just like to thanks to the staff at bikers paradise, I went to about five places looking for a new jacket until I saw the rida tec 50, it’s got to be the best looking, best designed jacket I have ever seen, Amazing, can’t wait to start using it when my new bonneville arrives

  Rida-Tec 50 Jacket
Chris McNally - Solihull   (17 June 2021)

I purchased a Rida-Tec 50 jacket 2nd June 2021 and used it 10 times in temperatures of 23C however with the great design of 9 zip vents that provides good air flow that kept me cool.
So my advice if your thinking of buying one GO for it because I found the complete design of the jacket is best I’ve every worn.
Plus staff professional help was outstanding.
Happy days Chris

  Rida tec 50 jacket
Mick Elliott - Essex   (16 June 2021)

I have owned several Biker's Paradise Jackets over the years and practically live in my Tornado collarless leather waistcoat, but this anniversary jacket has all the bells and whistles you could possibly need. Comfortable and multi-purpose with the removable lining and multiple cooling vents, it was even a pleasure to wear in this unbearable heat we are currently experiencing. And as usual you cannot fault the customer service you receive from the staff at Biker's Paradise. I only buy replacement jackets from these people because sadly my waist size increases the older I get!

  Rida tec 50 jacket
Louis Morrison - Outer Hebrides   (15 June 2021)

Got my 1st Bikers Paradise jacket 30 years ago and it was good but the Rida Tec 50 jacket takes things to a different level, it is exceptional, top quality, heavy but once on it is very comfortable plus its a very good looking jacket. Definitely a jacket designed by a biker for bikers. Also l found the sales staff well informed, pleasant and very helpful.

  wow
alex chown - East Sussex   (11 June 2021)

really impressed with the jacket and the customer service from the company. Jacket is comfy and a good fit and feels really well made. I will not hesitate to order from this company again.

  50th anniversary jacket
Rod Simpson - Coventry   (08 June 2021)

Been riding for 55 years...this is by far the best l have owned or seen...don't mess about if you want one...

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)