Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp60 - Antique Brown Retro Leather Jacket

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 20
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Relining my Leather Jacket
Al Cauchi - London   (16 March 2020)

Found Bikers Paradise on line as wanted to reline one of my leather jackets where the polyester lining was pilling. From start to finish in terms of advice, communications and turnaround time (within the estimate) in addition to the epic quality of the job they did they have been excellent in every way! I Highly recommend this company!

  Retro Jacket
Paul Eckardt - Keynsham, Bristol   (07 July 2019)

I purchased from the web site, and was delighted with the very prompt delivery, but even more so by the excellent fit. The jacket is perfect for the riding I do - I am really pleased with it.

  Retro lightweight jacket
David Houe - Nairn   (24 June 2017)

Really super lightweight leather summer jacket. Very well made and extremely comfortable to wear on and off the bike. I think this company is BRILLIANT! Fantastic staff, extremely helpful and SUPERB products. You won't buy better for the price. I can't recommend them more highly.

  Retro Jacket
Simon - Bucks   (05 June 2014)

Like a number of other reviewers, I don't ride a bike, but was looking for a decent plain looking leather jacket. I was lucky to stumble across this site whilst searching on-line. I ordered the wrong size initially (the pull-down box only shows the sizes in stock), and the staff at bikersparadise were really helpful, talked me through what I was looking for and sorted out an exchange.
I couldn't be happier with the jacket - the fit is excellent, and the finish feels very high quality. I will be happy to recommend Biker Paradise to my friends - especially those who actually ride bikes :)

  Retro Jacket
Mark - Leicester   (14 March 2014)

Great jacket, and great staff! Bought this jacket and popped into the shop to pick it up. After much help from the staff walked out with a good fitting jacket. Had the sleeves shortened, and was incredibly impressed with the level of service and attention I received. Definitely recommend these leathers!

  Retro Jacket
John - Pencoed, Wales   (19 July 2012)

Great Service, good quality jacket,perfect fit,next day delivery, Excellent.

  Retro Jacket
Dave - Essex   (29 February 2012)

Ordered this jacket after my first choice was out of stock,was kept informed all the way,i decided to order this jacket as it was in stock,what a good choice,great jacket,real good quality,best to order one size up for a perfect fit.Would highly recomend,brilliant service.

  Retro Jacket
adam - Warrington   (17 November 2011)

As always a great product at a low price. well recomended.

  Retro Jacket
Brian - Scotland   (15 September 2011)

As an ex motorcyclist, I was searching for a good quality leather jacket with the 'biker' feel about it. My original leather finally gave out after 25yrs and I was almost giving up and reverting back to riding jackets at upwards of £300....this jacket is absolutely outstanding in quality and I would buy again without hesitation from this retailer...if I could award more than 5 stars for their service I would give them 10! Thank you.

  retro black leather
neil harris - stafford   (17 September 2010)

Bought the brown version and liked it so much bought the black as well......absolutely brill work of art in leather, and at the best price as similar jacket companys are selling at £500 plus...........many thanks.....neil harris

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)