Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp60 - Antique Brown Retro Leather Jacket

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 18
Write a review

Page : 2 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Retro Jacket
Craig - Doncaster   (22 July 2009)

Like Mike from Merseyside I am not a biker and bought this jacket simply for fashion purposes, and I am glad I did. This was a very high quality and well fitting jacket, and compares to some designer labels I have spent twice as much on.

I prefer the front to be entirely black with the zips flush against the surface so I cut off all of the rubber tags attached to each zip and use black polish over the grey stitched logo on the front (that was just a matter of preference and only took a minute). Delivery was very quick.

  retro jacket
steven morrison - ipswich   (16 July 2008)

Superb quality jacket(looks better than the photos on internet)and goes so well with my elite jeans and boots ,all from Bikers Paradise. Been a biker for 30 years and I would rather have this gear than alpinestars or dainese, etc. The quality is as good or better, service and speed of delivery is second to none, and it is brilliant value for money.If only they'd pay me to write reviews.
Ride safe
Steve.

  Retro Jacket Review
Mike - Merseyside   (26 January 2008)

I am sure I am missing out but I am not a biker or have any desire to become one. I wanted a short leather jacket that had a retro look to it, but wanted to avoid the traditional bomber. I trawled the fashion houses on the highstreets and retails parks and found many of these jackets in super-soft nappa leather, often with a retro looking white striped pattern to it. However, none of the items I saw felt terribly substantial or looked particularly authentic in any way.

Consequently I took a chance on this jacket from the Bikers-Paradise website, a purchase I would'nt normally take without seeing the jacket in person first.

After placing the order via a secure credit-card website I recieved the item in slightly less than 24hrs. It was well packaged and delivered by a reputable courier service. However, the service just got better coz the jacket itself is just magnificent. The jacket looks great, was built to last and fits like a tailor-made glove. After a recent night out with friends (none of whom are bikers) the jacket managed to recieve some excellent comments of approval and turned a few heads.

Excellent product, fantastic service.

  Retro Jacket
Keith - Sidmouth, Devon   (27 November 2007)

Excellent service and quality of item, very friendly firm, quick delivery, not a single fault to be found, would recommend every time!

  Retro Jacket
lee - bath   (22 March 2007)

Excellent jacket. Great service, next day delivery, I highly recomend this trader.

  Retro Jacket
Guy Poltock - Bedfordshire   (28 June 2006)

100% satisfaction with Jacket, Price, Dispatch and service. I highly recomend this trader, great to deal with.

  Retro Jacket
Malc - Tamworth   (11 March 2006)

very pleased with this jacket, has replaced my 20yr old g-mac and i guess will last as long

  review
Dave - Inverness   (12 May 2005)

Had this jacket for nearly a year now.
Really great gear .Unbelievable quality for price. Superb fit as well.
Good looking jkt off bike as well.
Highly recommended, getting matching jeans next.Fab service.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)