Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp8 - Plain Leather Tool Roll

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 13
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Plain Leather Tool Roll
Keith - Sutton   (04 September 2020)

As usual a good quality product delivered promptly (cannot wait until it's aged a little - it will look fabulous)

  Tool roll
Michael bruce - Scotland   (30 August 2020)

Excellent piece of kit for any motorcycle
Very well made with quality thick leather
And a very reasonable price
Delivered on time and a great company
To deal with

  Tool Roll
David Thomas - Wolverhampton   (03 August 2020)

was looking at these when I called in to buy my denim,
very well made and super thick leather, it needs to be as I attach it to my swingarm and carry a fair bit of weight in it, ,, its been atatched there now for about a month and had rain and road dirt on it and it well polished enough to be wipeable etc , so all good, very good for the money....

  Tool roll
Wayne godfrey - Gloucester   (03 June 2020)

Excellent quality.Prompt service. Highly recommend.

  Plain Leather Tool Roll
Anthony - Oxford   (11 October 2015)

Very well made tool Roll. Fits the front of the bike well. going to have loads of years service out of this tool roll...

  bp8 - Plain Leather Tool Roll
Phil Thomas - Middlesbrough   (12 April 2015)

Well-made and quality leather, long straps allow various mounting points with the buckles on the inside. Larger size good for a long HD security chain and disc lock.

  plain leather tool roll (small)
Tony - Derby   (19 November 2014)

Prompt delivery. The leather is very thick. Good overall quality, I feel that the buckles could be a bit more sturdy, which wouldn't put me off buying it. If I didn't like it I would have returned it. I'm very impressed with the quality of the leather, it's on the bike now and looks the biz! I Would recommend this tool roll to anyone.

A great product Bikers paradise.

  Leather toll roll
Simon - Exmouth   (02 April 2014)

Fantastic service. Ordered Sunday, despatched Monday, delivered Tuesday. Superb quality Leather and exactly as described. Thank you I will definitely use your website for other purchases

  Tool Roll
david - sevenoaks   (28 February 2012)

First time I have used this site.
First class service.
Product exact.as des.Well done

  Tool Roll
TERRY - ESSEX   (27 February 2012)

First time using this site, very impressed with the service and the product, will be buying other products,and passing the site on to my mates.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)