Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

188 - Oxford Braces

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

FRD - Arundel   (04 August 2012)

Very good quality braces and promptly dispatched.

  Oxford Braces 5 stars
Ian Treece - Aspley Nottingham   (10 June 2012)

Have wore army braces for 12 years and now that I have a beer gut, have worn normal braces for last 11 years. No braces I have ever worn are any where near as comfortable as these 2 inch super comfy Oxfords. Not 5 stars..... 10 stars, the DOGS Boll..ks for comfort and performance, love em.

Dave - Whitstable Kent   (24 May 2012)

Got these braces today to use with my Bikers Paradise leather jeans as they are such a heavyweight pair of strides! The braces are perfect for heavy-duty wear, very impressed.

  Biker Braces
Brian Walker - Fife Scotland   (06 December 2007)

Never worn braces with my previous leathers until now. But these are great with the tie side leather trousers. You will not be dissapointed. Good stuff, great price

ray mceniff - abbots langley   (24 August 2007)

the best

sally - durham   (26 April 2007)

great bit of kit. I need them to keep leathers up as i lose weight.

Tony Waldron - Grantham Lincs   (09 April 2007)

I did not wear braces at all until i went on a Harley course and I found I did not have to keep adjusting my leathers around my waist, so purchased some when I got back. Great service thanks

George Meehan - Gosport, Hants   (13 July 2006)

These are a must if you are like me and a wee bit plump round the middle, an excellent piece of kit and the service was outstanding

Write a review

Stars (5=Best)