Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

50 - All-Round Performance Viking Warrior Boots - Men's

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 29
Write a review

Page : 2 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Warrior boots
chris - west london   (17 October 2012)

Fast efficient sevice and excellent comfortable boots, I will use you again.

  Viking Boots
Geoff - Devon   (04 September 2012)

This is the third order I have made with Bikers Paradise. The quality of the jeans and jacket I had previously was superb. As expected the boots have not disappointed. They are very comfortable and fit well. They arrived the day after I ordered them.

  Viking Warrior boots
Nigel - jersey   (08 February 2012)

Highly recommend the company for its friendly efficient service the boots a excellent comfortable from day one and can only get better. Many thanks

  Viking Warrior Boots
Roger - England   (24 January 2011)

I received the boots today. I just wanted to let you know that you were right, I'm delighted with them! The boots are a nice fit and instantly comfortable. They are exactly the traditional-style of boot which I have been looking for for ages and seem to be hard to find. Thanks for your help with this. It's this high level of service that creates loyalty to a particular supplier and is to be commended in this day and age! Oh, and swift delivery too 10 out of 10!

  Viking Warrior Boots
Frank Browett - Nottingham   (05 November 2010)

I can wear these boots all day with no problems and they should see me out.

  Viking Warrior Boots
Simon Taylor - Saffron Walden   (12 October 2010)

Like Chris Thompson I am 68 and reckon these beautiful boots will last me the rest of my biking years.

  Warrior Boots
Robin - London   (18 March 2010)

These boots really are as good as everyone says. Bought mine just after Christmas and used them through the bad weather. When it was too bad to ride, I used them to walk through the snow to the off-license. Don't need much looking after, just clean them with ordinary boot polish every couple of weeks and they look as good as new.

  VIKING WARRIOR BOOTS
IVAR - NORWAY   (05 November 2009)

Dear Sirs! just want to say thank you. I received the boots yesterday and they were really nice walking in. Had them on the whole day while working indoor.

  VIKING WARRIOR BOOTS
ROBERT - ENGLAND   (19 February 2009)

All received in good order 1500hrs. Product and service up to your usual high standards. Thanks, Rob

  viking boots
Brian - England   (17 November 2008)

As soon as I tried my boots on, they were so comfortable went for a ride came back took the dogs for a walk then went shopping in them. Thank you for your fast service. Will be ordering more items from you in the future. Regards Brian

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)