Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp44 - Mens Viking Warrior Leather Ankle Boot

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Viking Warrior Motorcycle ankle boots
Christopher Pierce - Warwick   (22 March 2019)

I bought these boots nearly 5 years ago and now just thinking of a new pair and absolutely no need to look elsewhere as they have been fantastic. As they say both comfortable on the bike and off walking. Many days spent walking round race tracks in Europe and Scandinavia and then back on the bike for the ride back with no problems at all. Excellent

  Viking Warrior Motorcycle ankle boots
Andrew Sutherland - Wales   (13 February 2019)

So glad i bought these boots in Feb 2019, they're so comfortable and absolutely great for walking in, would highly recommend these . Quality 1st class ,easy on & off .

  Men's Viking Warrior Ankle Boot (BP44)
Peter Bennett - Prestbury, Cheshire   (17 May 2016)

Recently, I changed from a BMW K1300S sports tourer to a BMW R1200GS and have been looking far and wide for comfortable boots that suit this riding style.

I traveled 100 miles to try these boots and was delighted when I put them on.

They are the most comfortable biker boots I have ever had and I was even more delighted after I had ridden home in them. As claimed, they are great for walking as well as riding. Normally my broad feet give me problems choosing any sort of foot ware, but these are unbelievably comfortable and top quality.

  warrior boots
Ray Hayes - Hereford   (02 May 2016)

Great quality, and very comfortable and easy to get on and off with the rear zip.
The sole gives you confidence especially on slightly gravel surface. Although I have only had the boots a short while I was grateful I had them recently on a loose surface.

  Men's Viking Warrior Ankle Boot
Antony Glynn - Tenby   (14 January 2014)

Good boot, good value. Not so sure about the claim that they make a good walking boot - but then, I got them for biking, not walking.

Pleasant, quick service from the team.

BIKERS PARADISE COMMENT: Thanks for the review, Antony. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the boots and thanks for the great score.

As you've only had them for a couple of weeks, we're sure once you've worn them in for a bit longer, you'll find them more comfortable for walking around in as well as riding.

  Viking ankle boot
Rich - Gloucestershire   (30 October 2011)

Good boots, I have wide feet and while the left was a perfect fit the right was a little tight on the outside toe. But stuffed the boot with crunched up newspaper over night and manipulated the leather where it was tight by the little toe a few times. The leather has given and they are now very comfortable.Looking at the quality, I am expecting them to last.

  Viking Warrior Boot
Rufus - Scotland   (10 June 2011)

Superb pair of boots taking some wearing in but really comfy...really pleased I bought them!

  Viking Warrior Ankle Boot
Glyn Roberts - Kent   (05 April 2010)

I bought mine in November last year and have worn them every working day for 6 months. Through torrential rain, snow, salty roads and all that this last winter could throw at them they have been superbly comfortable, great protection and still look good after a good polish. Highly recommended

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)