Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp95 - Mens Elite 2 Tie Side Leather Jeans- Antique Brown

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 12
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Mens Elite 2 Lace up Jeans
James - Sheffield   (29 October 2021)

I can not praise this company enough, I ordered Lace up jeans over the phone giving my measurements and how I like to wear my jeans. I receive an e-mail within 15 mins From Gill telling me the best size for my requirements. Me being me ordered the next size up thinking I know best. My jeans came the next day how about that for service. Tried them on, (why do I listen to me instead of them that know best) just too big for me to cut a long story short I phoned Gill told what I had done she told how to send them back 3 days later, one very happy chappy. Thank you Gill and all at Bikers Paradise

  Brown tie jeans
Gordy - New Zealand   (05 July 2020)

I bought these four years ago online and if I remember rightly, arrived within a week. The fit was perfect and very comfortable. They've been worn on an almost daily basis in all weather's from sun to snow with minimal care and look as good as the day I got them. On the minus side the zip tag broke last year (replaced with a small tie wrap) might need a beefier zip and the lining... I've had other jeans in the past and they were all the same: lining not attached to the bottom of the leg so when you take them off they turn inside out and usually rip within a week. These, sadly, did the same. The only flaw in an otherwise excellent product hence 4 stars.

  Tie sided leather jeans
Steve dempster - Fife   (21 January 2020)

As always 100 satisfaction.
Good quality, fast delivery and fast return for when an item doesn't fit.
New item back 2 days later.
Quality service.

  Elite 2. Tie Side Jeans. Antique Brown.
James Wood - Dorset   (11 January 2015)

A big thank you to all at Bikers Paradise, you made the trip up from Dorset well worth my while. Trying to find a well made pair of brown leather jeans, that fit properly in high quality leather is not as easy as it seems, but that is exactly what I returned home with.
Your knowledgeable staff dealt with every issue I had. You even adjusted the leg length before I left for home. The time and effort you spent with me is a real credit to your company.
I am very please to have made the trip, pretty damn sure it won't be the last.

  Elite tie-side brown jeans
stuart - sheffield   (04 June 2014)

Exactly what i wanted. First class service and very fast delivery.Will be shopping with them again.

  tie side leather jeans
Richard - jersey   (18 November 2010)

I would just like to thank you & your team for such quick & helpful service.
when you consider it can take a letter 3 days to travel 4 miles here in Jersey & yet i received my jeans within two days. brilliant.

  purchase
David Nelson - Ayrshire   (17 November 2010)

I found this site quite by accident,and I can honestly say It was a shopping experience,first class every way,thrilled to bits with the leathers

  ELITE TIE-SIDE JNS BROWN
DAVID - ENGLAND   (01 November 2010)

Hi Thank you for a first class service, the quality of the Elite leathers, and the prompt delivery, I will certainly shop with you again,

  Service and quality.
Johnthewatch - NW   (24 February 2009)

Ordered jeans, arrived next day - wrong size (my fault!) Different pair sent out immediately, arrived next day!! Brilliant service, brilliant quality, can't recommend highly enough! I know where I'll be shopping in future!

  Brown Tie Jeans
Steve Fizgerald - Isle of Man   (25 July 2008)

Brilliant - Ordered Wednesday delivered Friday on the island. Fantasic quality and service, Thank you.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)