Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp320 - Men's Rida-Tec Matt Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 16
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Men's Rida-Tec Matt Leather Jeans
Michael Brown - Nottinghamshire   (20 May 2022)

Excellent product and service.
I recommend tihs company and its produts perfect.

  Ride technology matt jeans
Ned Kelly - Somerset   (14 May 2022)

I travelled up from south somerset this morning to drop off my 30 year old BP leather trousers for refurbishing, the front zip finally gave up, these trousers have protected me over 250k miles (and half a dozen interactions down the road) picked up the new matt black ride tech Jean's whilst there and covered 200 miles of comfort all the way back. Really pleased. Now my wife wants a pair so I'll be doing another trip back. Cheers ladies and thanks for the repair to my B52 collar. Top job x

  Ride Tec Matt Jeans
David Houe - Highlands   (28 October 2021)

Really fabulous, well fitting and extremely comfortable jeans. I love the fact they are so understated and don't scream 'look at me!'
Great quality and construction. Hip and knee protectors feel really comfortable.
They feel great on and off the bike.
Delighted as ever. Thank you Bikersparadise, yet again.

  Ride Tec matt leather jeans
Rich Matthews - Wells   (27 October 2021)

What a fantastic pair of motorcycling trews!
Arrived the next day, which was nice.
They fit perfectly (and even have a little wriggle room for future pie/cake retention in the waist area) and look great. BP were very helpful on the phone and customer service was awesome.
Can't wait to get out on the bike and give these a whirl.


  Ride-Tec leather jeans.
David gilding - Hampshire   (20 September 2021)

Love these jeans, best pair of casual leather bike jeans I have owned ! ( wish I had found them before)


  Men's Rida-Tec Matt Leather Jeans
Nick Assinder - London   (19 December 2019)

Excellent and well made jeans. The matt finish is really nice and doesn't scream 'biker jeans' - which is good for wearing out and about off the bike. They seem very robust and built to last for years. Great for cooler/cold weather. Not sure how hot they will get in the summer and I will have to wait too many months to find out. Unbeatable customer service with Gemma (I guess) responding to a text within minutes. I took advice and bought slightly tight waist to allow for the leather to soften up, which it has already started to do. I am close to 40in waist so ordered 38in and had legs shortened to 32in, same as my normal jeans. The fit is perfect. I have bought from Bikers Paradise before and received the same quality products and service so it is now my first stop when looking for kit. Many thanks to all at BP - have a great holiday!

Bikers Paradise Comment: Hi Nick, thanks for the great review. Gemma is no longer with us, it was Perrie you spoke to. Merry Christmas.

  Men's Rida-Tec Matt Leather Jeans ......Excellent !!
Derek M - Scotland   (21 May 2019)

Been after a good quality pair of leather trousers for a while, these seem to fit the bill perfectly, bonus is that they also take Hip and Knee protectors. Hip protectors already installed when they arrived
Leather is great quality as is construction, fit really well.
Managed to trim to length myself without too much problem , measure six times then check again before starting to trim :-)
Only worn on the bike once as yet , did feel like 'new Trousers' but will give a little over time as all leather products do.

So overall, Very Happy , Great Quality Product, shipped very speedily. More than happy to recommend Bikers Paradise to others.

Have just completed another order , this time for some Leather panniers , they should arrive any day soon.


EXCELLENT...…..

  Men’s Matt leather Rida tec Jeans
Rob Johnston - Derbyshire   (01 August 2018)

I would like to say I received my jeans today and they fit perfectly the lady on the phone was very helpful and if I need to have them altered I can pop down can’t wait to get out on the bike at the weekend.
A big thank you to all of you at bikers paradise uk

  Rida Tec Leather Jeans
Steve N - Wigan   (10 April 2018)

Beautifully made pair of leather jeans / trousers that I could wear all day on or off the bike without them being too bulky. Gemma rang me to double check and advise me and adjust on sizing before placing the order so that I got the best fit, which I did - they are so comfortable its easy to forget these are leather motorcycle trousers. Great on the bike - I've just done a 100 mile trip on the motorway and they give just the right amount of insulation and protection without being too hot. Thanks very much.

  Ride tec jeans/ braces/ armour
Iain Rarity - Glasgow   (27 March 2017)

Prime quality products- premium service- personal attention even querying the alteration length I had given. Oops I was wrong.
Gemma was very helpful, sorted me out very quickly. Ok it is a fair old outlay but believe me it's value through and through.Soft ,safe comfortable and will last a lifetime.
I am aged 77 and been biking since 1956 so over the years I've used a variety of gear from different manufactures and nothing compares.
Don't hesitate you won't regret it. Thanks

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)