Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp320 - Men's Rida-Tec Matt Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 11
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Men's Rida-Tec Matt Leather Jeans
Nick Assinder - London   (19 December 2019)

Excellent and well made jeans. The matt finish is really nice and doesn't scream 'biker jeans' - which is good for wearing out and about off the bike. They seem very robust and built to last for years. Great for cooler/cold weather. Not sure how hot they will get in the summer and I will have to wait too many months to find out. Unbeatable customer service with Gemma (I guess) responding to a text within minutes. I took advice and bought slightly tight waist to allow for the leather to soften up, which it has already started to do. I am close to 40in waist so ordered 38in and had legs shortened to 32in, same as my normal jeans. The fit is perfect. I have bought from Bikers Paradise before and received the same quality products and service so it is now my first stop when looking for kit. Many thanks to all at BP - have a great holiday!

Bikers Paradise Comment: Hi Nick, thanks for the great review. Gemma is no longer with us, it was Perrie you spoke to. Merry Christmas.

  Men's Rida-Tec Matt Leather Jeans ......Excellent !!
Derek M - Scotland   (21 May 2019)

Been after a good quality pair of leather trousers for a while, these seem to fit the bill perfectly, bonus is that they also take Hip and Knee protectors. Hip protectors already installed when they arrived
Leather is great quality as is construction, fit really well.
Managed to trim to length myself without too much problem , measure six times then check again before starting to trim :-)
Only worn on the bike once as yet , did feel like 'new Trousers' but will give a little over time as all leather products do.

So overall, Very Happy , Great Quality Product, shipped very speedily. More than happy to recommend Bikers Paradise to others.

Have just completed another order , this time for some Leather panniers , they should arrive any day soon.


EXCELLENT...…..

  Men’s Matt leather Rida tec Jeans
Rob Johnston - Derbyshire   (01 August 2018)

I would like to say I received my jeans today and they fit perfectly the lady on the phone was very helpful and if I need to have them altered I can pop down can’t wait to get out on the bike at the weekend.
A big thank you to all of you at bikers paradise uk

  Rida Tec Leather Jeans
Steve N - Wigan   (10 April 2018)

Beautifully made pair of leather jeans / trousers that I could wear all day on or off the bike without them being too bulky. Gemma rang me to double check and advise me and adjust on sizing before placing the order so that I got the best fit, which I did - they are so comfortable its easy to forget these are leather motorcycle trousers. Great on the bike - I've just done a 100 mile trip on the motorway and they give just the right amount of insulation and protection without being too hot. Thanks very much.

  Ride tec jeans/ braces/ armour
Iain Rarity - Glasgow   (27 March 2017)

Prime quality products- premium service- personal attention even querying the alteration length I had given. Oops I was wrong.
Gemma was very helpful, sorted me out very quickly. Ok it is a fair old outlay but believe me it's value through and through.Soft ,safe comfortable and will last a lifetime.
I am aged 77 and been biking since 1956 so over the years I've used a variety of gear from different manufactures and nothing compares.
Don't hesitate you won't regret it. Thanks

  Ride-Tec Matt Black
Steve Johnson - Colchester   (05 September 2015)

These jeans are exactly what I was looking for, the fit is perfect and the free length adjustment made was spot on. You just know these are quality from the moment you start to wear them. Gemma was so informative with a wonderful telephone manner and a professional approach. I have had a Warrior jacket for a number of years now, it has been worn in all weather conditions and it has kept me dry and warm and I am sure it will for many day's to come. Shame in a way as I was considering purchasing the Rida-Tec jacket to match my jeans, plenty of hints to my Wife and with my birthday approaching you never know!!!!! Thanks again for fantastic products, and a prompt professional service. Kind Regards Steve

  mens rida-tec leather jeans
richard smith - rochester kent   (08 May 2015)

found the site while looking on line for a pair of jeans wasn't quite sure about the size to buy ,so gave them a ring ,they were so helpful the young lady was brilliant ,even putting me through to the manager about shortening the length. they arrived next day even though I didn't order till late morning the day before ,they fit like a glove even on there first ride out the mayday run, so soft and comfortable a perfect jean at a great price , and terrific people
cheers everyone

  Delighted
Kevin Bermingham - Dublin Ireland   (01 July 2014)

Recently purchased this product on line and they are excellent. Ordered on a Saturday forgot to put in comment box to shorten them but sent an email and this was sorted out brilliantly by Gemma in mail order dept.
The product arrived in less than a week perfectly to size delighted. Tried them out on Sunday very very comfortable thanks very much.

Regards
Kev

  Matt Black Jeans
Paul - Newcastle   (29 November 2013)

Chose these for general winter use and I'm well pleased with the fit, finish and quality.

  Perfect!
Laurent Marmocchi - Stirling   (17 September 2013)

All I can say is 10/10!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)