Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp103 - Men's Blue Rida Denim Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 48
Write a review

Page : 2 / 5    [ Back | Next ]

  Rida Denim Kevlar jeans
Keith - Derby   (24 August 2015)

Recommended by a friend who has used Bikers Paradise for ages. Really heavy duty, confidence-inspiring denim, and very comfortable. Altered to a perfect length while I waited and fitted perfectly. The armouring is really tough, not like the cheap versions in other jeans. Can't recommend them enough. Had them a year now, and they've washed brilliantly almost moulded to me and still look the biz. But with complete confidence.

  Mens Rida Kevlar Jeans
Colin - Rugby   (11 August 2015)

Went there after reading reviews and bought the mens Rida kevlar jeans.
The service was brilliant, chose the jeans, altered in just a few minutes by Sandra, who was a star!
I highly recommend Bikers Pardise

  mens rida denim Kevlar jeans
Brian - bedworth   (29 July 2015)

great jeans at a good price. Popped into the shop and had jeans turned up and padding fitted in the correct places within ten minutes. The girl that served me was the most helpful assistant I have ever met. Will never use anywhere else.

  Jeans
Peter - North East   (29 June 2015)

These jeans a excellent, great quality heavy grade denim, staff are really helpful, no complaints, would and will use BP again.

  Rida Kevlar Jeans
Chris Pritchard - Liverpool   (02 June 2015)

Posted one day, delivered and worn the next. Does it get any better than this?

It does.

Superbly constructed, fantastically comfortable, great fit and incredibly stylish at the same time.

Very highly recommended in every respect from service to product. One very happy bunny here.

  kevlar jeans
david - nuneaton   (04 May 2015)

Nice fit straight of the peg, excellent service. Jeans are heavier and better made than the others on the market. will be getting my leather jacket altered. Thank you bikers paradise!

  Rida Jeans
Brendan Walsh - St Austell   (05 March 2015)

Ordered 2 pairs at 2.37PM on Wednesday 4th, came at 11.30AM next day! Excellent quality and very heavy, make my Hornee jeans feel like cotton. Will definitely use you again, very impressed.

  Heavy weight Jeans
Phill Anderson - Surrey   (08 January 2015)

100 yards down the road, on my back arse ribbed out of the jeans but total protection not a mark on my skin, will be buying a new pair think these jeans are the dogs danglies', had the draginni products these are a much heavier denim and saved my skin. I will be ordering a new pair, they even make them to measure for a small fee great if your a short arse like me -)

  Kevla jeans
Kevin Bermingham - Dublin Ireland   (01 July 2014)

Recently purchased this product delighted with them the qaulity is superb. Service was brilliant shortened perfectly to requested size.
Parcel arrived in less than a week could not be more impressed with product and service.

Regards
Kev

  Jeans
Tony Waldron - Grantham Lincs   (01 July 2014)

delivery was normal, next day! even having to alter the leg length for me.
wore them next day on Ride to National Arboretum, very comfortable and great fit
Thanks

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)