Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp103 - Men's Blue Rida Denim Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 44
Write a review

Page : 2 / 5    [ Back | Next ]

  Rida Kevlar Jeans
Chris Pritchard - Liverpool   (02 June 2015)

Posted one day, delivered and worn the next. Does it get any better than this?

It does.

Superbly constructed, fantastically comfortable, great fit and incredibly stylish at the same time.

Very highly recommended in every respect from service to product. One very happy bunny here.

  kevlar jeans
david - nuneaton   (04 May 2015)

Nice fit straight of the peg, excellent service. Jeans are heavier and better made than the others on the market. will be getting my leather jacket altered. Thank you bikers paradise!

  Rida Jeans
Brendan Walsh - St Austell   (05 March 2015)

Ordered 2 pairs at 2.37PM on Wednesday 4th, came at 11.30AM next day! Excellent quality and very heavy, make my Hornee jeans feel like cotton. Will definitely use you again, very impressed.

  Heavy weight Jeans
Phill Anderson - Surrey   (08 January 2015)

100 yards down the road, on my back arse ribbed out of the jeans but total protection not a mark on my skin, will be buying a new pair think these jeans are the dogs danglies', had the draginni products these are a much heavier denim and saved my skin. I will be ordering a new pair, they even make them to measure for a small fee great if your a short arse like me -)

  Kevla jeans
Kevin Bermingham - Dublin Ireland   (01 July 2014)

Recently purchased this product delighted with them the qaulity is superb. Service was brilliant shortened perfectly to requested size.
Parcel arrived in less than a week could not be more impressed with product and service.

Regards
Kev

  Jeans
Tony Waldron - Grantham Lincs   (01 July 2014)

delivery was normal, next day! even having to alter the leg length for me.
wore them next day on Ride to National Arboretum, very comfortable and great fit
Thanks

  Kevla Jeans
Colin Atkinson - Cumbria   (26 June 2014)

Have been a motorcyclist for many years rode all kinds and makes of bikes, have also gone through a lot of m/c clothing.
Ordered Kevlar Jeans which arrived within a couple of days.
I am writing this review as I am so impressed with the quality of this product from Bikers Paradise, if you are looking for motorcycle jeans look no further, as this product is as good if not better than the more expensive jeans.
Biker Paradise most definitely is on my favorites list.

  Rida Kevlar Jeans
Steve Fitz .. 27th May 2014 - Peel Isle of Man   (27 May 2014)

First pair delivered wrongly sized. Kept them for my son big apologies from Perie. Got the right size delivered in 24 hours free of postage. Jeans are excellent now they have been shortend by the wife, great fit and great qualitiy. Need to get my leather jeans taken in now so will be sending them over. Did I mention its TT time lol. Thanks guys.

Steve Fitz

  First visit
Steve I - Forest of Dean   (17 April 2014)

Bought a pair of Kevlar Jeans when the leathers got too hot they were altered on the spot and I wore them for the trip home. Found them a bit awkward that first time, riding up a bit, but since then they've been worn every time I use the bike and have been superb.
They are warm but not too hot, incredibly comfy and look great. A mate at work commented: 'You need to get a proper pair of bike trousers' and was amazed when I pointed out the armour.
Then Malcolm took away my Alpinestars leather jacket (car boot find!) that had no armour - he fitted elbow armour for me for well under £20.
Couldn't resist a pair of short boots - they are so comfy I usually forget to take them off when I get home: the old ones are rotting in the shed.
One day I'll get the Viking jacket - looks awesome, but the present one is lasting too well to justify the outlay. But whenever I need biking clothes or accessories I'll be back. Fantastic range of products, excellent quality and value very helpful owners.

  Rida denim keevlar jeans
John C - Solihull   (11 April 2014)

Purchased these last summer (2013). Very happy. Fit fantastic and service as always first class. Have used them now for almost 10 months. Perfect fit as staff altered the jeans while I waited . Can confidently recommend. Thanks BP

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)