Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

194 - Men's Renegade Lo Boots (Grinder)

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 26
Write a review

Page : 2 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Rebel Boots
Julie - Gloucestershire   (17 July 2008)

Excellent Service, Boots arrived day after I ordered them, very impressed.

  REBEL BOOTS
RENATO - MALTA   (05 July 2008)

just a short note to let you know that to-day I have received my Rebel boots and can't tell you how grateful and pleased I am with your product and effiecient service, I would like to thank all the staff at Bikers Paradise. (Now I am in paradise). Thanks folks and best wishes from Malta

  Low cut rebel harness boot
Pete Adams - Lincoln   (29 June 2008)

Delivery was so fast(thanks pauline) quality,excellent,they look fantastic,just a little tight to begin with ,but they are giving,with wearing.Truely a great boot Ill live and die wearing them.TOP FIRM thanks

  Low cut rebel harness boot
Paul - Preston   (26 June 2008)

Totally amazed how quick i received these boots - fast service indeed. The boots are perfect, well made, comfortable and very cool. Respect to all at biker paradise.

  rebel boots
doug mcpetrie - aberdeenshire   (08 June 2008)

We recieved our boots on time and they look great, i would recomend bikers paradise to anyone who wants good servise.

  Low Cut Rebel Boots
Matt - England   (19 May 2008)

The boots are excellent, great fit. Thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery, I shall be shopping with you again very soon as my wife wants a pair, Very Best wishes Matt

  Review
ROBIN COUNTER - KENT   (11 July 2007)

Good service, boots are great & have a quality feel

  rebel boots
pete obrien - lancs   (22 June 2007)

good looking boots and very comfortably prompt service happy customer

  Boots...
Peter Laustsen - Liverpool   (21 May 2007)

Excellent service, fast delivery. The boots are in high quality and very well made. Nice doing business with BikersParadise.co.uk !

  Thank you
M Whitehead - Cornwall   (04 April 2007)

Good efficient and profesional service, excelent quality products. I would recomend your products to other people

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)