Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

53 - Men's Renegade Hi Leather Boots (Grinder)

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 28
Write a review

Page : 2 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Harness boots
Ken - Essex   (31 August 2010)

Really comfortable & great fit.

Excellent service as ever.

  HARNESS BOOTS
DOUG - WALES   (30 June 2009)

Hi guys, these are a better fit than my army boots but not as shiny perfect boots for chopper riders ,, perfect fit bacause
i have perfect feet , highly recomended by ARMYBIKERS,,Cheers Doug,,,

  service
Martin - Macclesfield   (19 May 2009)

Great boots could wear them all day, great price and delivery is fantastic. thanks everyone.

  boots
jan musil - hull   (26 March 2009)

Feet size 8.5, ordered size 9 boots, much too big. Sent them back tuesday, had a new pair size 8 arrive thursday. Fit like a glove. Excellent service.

  Classic Harness Style Boot
John - Coventry   (18 August 2008)

I visited the shop for a pair of boots on sunday.The assistance I received from the staff was first class, very helpfull with no rush to get your money, the most important thing to the staff was that the boots were correctly fitting and the style were what YOU wanted. Thanks BP for a great shopping exsperiance John

  Harness Boots
BISH - WIGAN   (15 March 2008)

Slightly tight getting on/off but better tight than slack. The leather should give with age. Once on these are undoubtably the comfiest boots I've had in a long while. Excellent value for money.

  all good
Dan Norcott - England   (29 November 2007)

Boots arrived promptly. Lovely quality. Great packaging. Very happy.

  Boots
Big Bear - N.Ireland   (22 September 2007)

These boots we're at my door 48hrs after ordering, excellent, i put em on and the quality was apparent immediately, they felt comfortable like they'd been broke in at Bikers Paradise, sweet boots man.

  53
BRIAN MURRAY - ABERDEENSHIRE   (03 September 2007)

High quality,speedy delivery, perfect fit...I'm a happy puppy!

  Cowboy Boots
Peter Atkinson - Scotland   (03 July 2007)

I was absolutely delighted with these boots. They a very high quality and very stylish. The boots also came within 2 days. Very impressed.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)