Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

194 - Mens Rebel Motorcycle Boots

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 26
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Rebel Boots
Michael - London   (14 August 2012)

I love these boots. They are really comfortable and seem to be very well made. Speed of delivery was also excellent. Thanks very much.

  Rebel Boots
Del - Herts   (03 March 2012)

Excellent quality and fit.I have been looking for a pair of boots like these for 10 years or more.Glad I found you,your service is second to none.

  Rebel boots
Dave - Finland   (07 September 2011)

Bought a pair in black in the summer, they were a tight fit in the shop but after wearing them a few times they are very comfortable. I'll buy another pair next time I'm in England.

  Rebel Boots
Mick Ward - West Yorkshire   (19 February 2011)

Great service fantastic boot (although a little bit tight to begin with) I would recommend anyone to user Bikers Paradise

  Rebel boots
Roy Taylor - Norfolk   (16 February 2011)

This was a first time purchase, promptly dispatched, and a first class product. I would highly recommend Bikers paradise.

  Rebel boots
Al Macdonald - Cumbria   (01 December 2010)

Excellent service, excellent boots-comfortably snug to start with but should ease out perfectly Many thanks

  Rebel boots
Tony B. - Selby, North Yorkshire   (17 November 2010)

Absolutely 1st class service and quality. These boots are just what I've been looking for. Many thanks to all at Bikers Paradise

  rebel boots
m.stratford-parson - Isle of Man   (12 October 2010)

great product very well made

  Mens Rebel Boots
Mick T - Kent U.K   (13 April 2010)

Great Boot,Good Fit & Made In England !
Very Prompt Service - Will Use Again.

  REBEL BOOTS BROWN
PHILIP - ENGLAND   (10 July 2009)

Hi boots arrived today! Crikey! I only ordered them yesterday. And I am really pleased with them. Pleasure to deal with you. Thank you very much both for quality and excellant service, Regards Philip

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)