Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp99 - Men's Elite Tie Side Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 23
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Men's Elite Tie Side Jeans
Donnacha Griffin - Southern Ireland   (24 July 2014)

I would like to confirm to you that I'm really pleased with my new black leather lace up jeans. They are of good quality, look cool, the leather is not that shiny, very warm and the laces are well finished, no raw edges. The leather is very soft. They don't creek when being worn like some leather jeans do if made from hard/thick leather.

My old pair are very shabby. They don't look well anymore! If I was to give a negative response about it, the one and only thing I would say is that the pants are just a little bit too long. I guess that this is a standard leg length and may be carefully cut to the required size.

I am so confident in your business, this was my 3rd time purchasing from you. I first started dealing with you about a year ago, approx. I received the package last friday morning and I continue to be pleased with the very efficient service. It was only a matter of DAYS from the time of ordering to actually getting it into my hand, especially from a different country. That's why I like dealing with ye because of such speed, and when I do get the delivery, it's right. Even the packaging is perfect. The package was in fantastic condition.

I would love to continue using your service in the future. Well done to all concerned.

  Men's Elite Tie Side Leather Jeans
Craig - Grimsby   (25 September 2013)

Excellent service and very fast dispatch. Excellent quality and fit. Look and feel far better than my Power Rangers leathers. Will be placing more future orders.

  tie sided jeans
Foot - Bexhill   (11 June 2013)

What can I say?????
Brilliant...
Excellent fit, fast delivery, bargain price, well made, heavy leather, sit on waist not hips, soft ready to wear straight out of package. Get ready for my next order. ALL SHOPS SHOULD BE AS GOOD.

  Mens Elite black tie side leather jeans.
Selwyn - Isle of Man   (14 November 2012)

Brilliant !! Same efficient, polite, helpful service as for my waistcoat order. They arrived in a couple of days, and a perfect fit, made of quality leather ( jeans and ties - no cord with Paradise !) A joy to wear, these are going to last a long time. Until the next order - Thank you.

  elite tie side jeans
roger - marlow, bucks   (21 March 2012)

Great leather, best jeans I've ever bought, excellent fast service too, many thanks .. Will definately recommend..

  tie leather jeans
alex - thornhill   (08 February 2012)

great jeans arrived only 3 days after ordering great service thanks def will shop again :-)

  Elite T/side Jeans
Paul - Shropshire   (06 February 2011)

I bought my jeans about 7 years ago and they have been great they now look very scuffed on the knees a couple of the belt hoops have come undone and the velcro on the front has come away so a trip back to the shop to get them tidied up for the next 7 years of use is called for

I can not rate these high enough they are a heavy leather and well worth the price I have seen many cheaper at rallies but you rally do get what you pay for in winter a pair of thermals underneath and they are more than warm enough I wouldnt go as far to say they are waterproof but 75 mile blast up the motorway in rain and spray and only the fronts were wet rest seemed fine

If I ever needed to buy another pair I wouldn't hesitate in going back to get another pair

  black tie sided jeans
Alan - Middlesex   (30 November 2010)

Ordered at the weekend. delivered by courier on Tuesday, even after they were shortened - very quick. Fantastically smooth and comfortable!! Recommended bike clothing company.

  Tie Side Jeans
David Garrad - Wickford   (22 September 2010)

It was worth getting out of bed early to receive the parcel from you... The Elite Tie Side jeans ordered last Friday.
Thank you for the prompt delivery.
I was surprised at how soft and comfortable they were, straight from the packaging... And warm enough for the Autumn evening runs.
The weight indicates the quality of leather.
Thank you again... I shall be ordering another pair some time in the future.

  tie side jeans
mark - heysham   (04 April 2009)

fantastic service.A long journey to the shop, but worth it. Sizes seem to be generous, so ended up with a size smaller than anticipated!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)