Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp99 - Men's Elite Tie Side Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 24
Write a review

Page : 2 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  tie side jeans
mark - heysham   (04 April 2009)

fantastic service.A long journey to the shop, but worth it. Sizes seem to be generous, so ended up with a size smaller than anticipated!

  Elite tieside jeans
Arthur Edward Robinson - Fife   (06 November 2008)

jeans arrived today 11.6.08 great quality will use company again.

  Elite tie Side jeans
Steve - London Docklands   (04 November 2008)

Great Jeans, I ordered them and they arrived the very next day...superb service. The fit is good and the day after receiving them I went from London to Brussels wearing them. It rained very hard from Calais to Brussels and back 300 Miles in all, and they stood up to the weather very well. Would definitely have another pair from B.P.Cheers. Steve

  Tie side jeans
John - Coventry   (18 August 2008)

I visited the shop on Sunday for a pair of Tie side jeans, the service I received was first class, no , heres what you want that will be £99 but a leisurly proper fitting making sure all aspects of the fitting were correct I ended up with a 2' smaller waist size than normal to get a comfortable and correctly fitting pair.If possable try to visit the shop as the frendly staff will do all they can to help you get 'exactly' what you want.Meny thanks Bikers Paradise

  Tie Jeans
Nicki Fitzgerald - Isle of Man   (25 July 2008)

Fantastic service - brilliant fit and quality. Speedy delivery. Keep up the good work.

  Elite T/side Jeans
DONNA - ENGLAND   (19 May 2008)

I would like to say thank you for the excellent and speedy service and say that I am delighted with the item, Regards Donna

  tie side jeans
ian heywood - devon   (27 April 2008)

i orderd my jeans on wednesday night and they turned up on friday great sevice the jeans are a really good fit and look great! i will be passing on your name to friends thanks will be in touch again

  Very Happy
Brian Walker - Fife Scotland   (06 December 2007)

If your looking for tie side leathers, you have come to the right place now. Just bookmark the site as a favourite. You will be back for all your biking needs. A+++++++++++++++++++++++

  Elite Tie Side Jeans
Alexander - Ayrshire   (20 July 2007)

Best leather jeans I have ever bought,best service I have had in this country

  Elite Tie Side Jeans
RamDez - Fife, Scotland   (30 May 2007)

Ordered on the Friday (on a holiday weekend) Jeans arrived on the Wendnesday.
Great quality and good advice from them regarding taking them up to the correct leg size.
Will go well with my Road King.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)