Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp97 - Men's Elite Plain Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 63
Write a review

Page : 1 / 7    [ Back | Next ]

  Great products, great service
Paul - Grantham, Lincolnshire   (12 July 2021)

Have bought a leather jacket and jeans from Bikers Paradise and been extremely pleased with my purchases. Jacket and jeans are excellent quality, well made using thick leather which feels like it will last a long time and be very protective.
Fast delivery and good customer service over the phone.
Will always use Bikers Paradise in the future.

  Elite Plain Leather Jeans
Adrian - Ireland   (01 September 2020)

These are nice. They are thick/heavy duty pants and fit really well. I can see them lasting for years to come. I requested alterations when ordering them and they were done and ready to ship the following morning. Very helpful and friendly customer service too.
Thank you.

  elite plain leather jeans
Vic - Lancaster   (21 July 2020)

Very good quality and excellent service. The jeans are a very good fit.
I bought a pair of these leather jeans about 20 years ago and they have had a lot of use. The leather is as good as ever but the cotton lining has given up - which is not surprising.
One thing I would say is that the leather in the new pair is noticeably thinner than the old pair - and this is not my imagination. That is not a complaint, just an observation from a satisfied customer.

  Jeans
Glenn - South Cumbria   (07 July 2020)

Got these jeans on line, great service great jeans.

  Great product
William - Bromsgrove   (04 July 2020)

These are the thicker leather and really good fit. The look and feel of these are great. Able to shorten the legs while I waited. Great service. Staff knowledgeable and sorted me out. The prices are good value for money. These will be my first stop for any further purchases.

  Fantastic Service, Excellent Jeans
Chris - Northamptonshire   (06 March 2020)

Expected to struggle to find leather jeans that fit perfectly, as I'm very slim, but the customer service at Biker's Paradise was phenomenal. The owner spent time with me, offering a range of options and providing advice, until we found the perfect fit.

The jeans themselves are of a very high quality and are stylish and so comfortable, I put them on when I got home, to start wearing them in and haven't taken them off, as they're so easy to wear.

Exceptionally happy with my purchase and have already recommended Biker's Paradise to my friends.

Thanks again.

  Stylish and comfortable.
Leigh Adams - Cardif   (20 May 2019)

These are my first leather jeans. For a street naked I didn't want race pants, I wanted casual and classy and these fit the bill perfectly. They are so comfortable. I'm still softening them up but for my taste and needs these are perfect. I'll certain come back, but I don't know when because I think these will last a long time.

  Excellent Jeans!
Robert Lewis - Hamps   (14 October 2015)

Just want to say thanks for a really superb quality pair of leather jeans, and a perfect fit. Real good value for money. I have owned many
pairs of leather jeans going back to the 60's and these are by far the best value for money I have had. Your team certainly know what they are talking about especially the young gals that answer the phone.

Be safe

Robert

  Men's Elite Plain Leather Jeans
Jon Sedwell - Henley-on-Thames   (07 September 2015)

Order received promptly and the jeans are very well made. BP also rang to confirm the size (I gave conflicting info with the order, doh!). Great product, great service.

  leather jeans BP97
Terry Hazelwood - Norfolk   (03 December 2014)

Ordered one day, arrived the next, perfect fit, very happy, breaking them in as I write this, will definitely be back when I need more gear.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)