Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp101 - Mens Elite C Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 28
Write a review

Page : 2 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  elite C Jeans
Malcolm - Liverpool   (22 April 2012)

Was a 220 mile round trip to get these jeans, but it was worth every penny. Lovely quality and style, friendly staff and altered on the spot for a perfect fit. First class service and will be visiting again

  elite c jeans
walter - armadale/scotland   (28 March 2012)

i bought a pair of elite jeans in july last year best buy ever my mate seen them and he liked them that much i had to order him a pair the quality of leather is excellent as was the service. thanks

  Elite C Jeans
Chris - Nottingham   (14 January 2012)

Despite the 5 inch logos stitched 'twice' on the trousers, which can only be described as too much for my liking. The jeans are the best quality and fit I've been able to find. I unpicked the stitched logo leaving a 'scar' in its place. I'd still recommend them,,,, Hopefully a more subtle, stylish logo for the future

BIKERSPARADISE:-comment
Thankyou for valued review.
Here at BikersParadise we take great pride in designing and manufacturing high quality motorcycle clothing and as you so rightly say
they are the best around.With that in mind it is feasable we would want logo's on them having developed them with over 40 years experience.
Just as Harley Davidson.Dainesse,etc do. In comparison ours are very subtle being only 12cm x1cm. However,we know we cannot please everyone all the time!! BUT we do try!!!
and to that end had you contacted us and returned the jeans to us we could have dyed the embroidery from dark grey to Black and this would not have shown up at all.
THANKS FOR GIVING THE 5 STARS.This serves as a guide to others as to how good the jeans really are. If you think we can be of assistance we are always here to help.

  great leather trousers
jason - birmingham   (25 July 2011)

yeh. again along with all the other comments i have to agree these are brilliant, lovely quality, very comfortable, strong yet nice and flexible, i cannot compare to other leather trousers as this is my first pair for my first bike, i can certainly say these were well worth the investment and look ace.

when ordering these online i put in the comments that if they could alter the trousers to my length for me that would be great and they literally rang me up within 5 minutes of my order to discuss sizing and any other questions i had, terrific service!

  elite c jeans
walter jack - armadale /scotland   (19 July 2011)

good quality leather,perfict fit and dispatch and delivery for ordering online is second to none and i will be recomending bikers paradise to my friends.

  Elite C jeans
Simon Doré - Sheffield   (28 January 2011)

Just received a pair of these jeans through the post (overnight delivery as standard) which had to be made specially for me, (very long legs and a slight design change). 'Absolutely fantastic' is all that needs to be said. Top quality leather, extremely well made, a very fair price and fast turnaround.
If you're in the market for leathers I don't think you will do better.

  Elite C Jeans
Dave Marcantonio - Dublin, Éire   (06 November 2010)

High quality thick cowhide jeans with added armour protection, excellent customer service & delivery within 24hrs...Highly recommended 10/10

  Elite C Jeans
Daryl Willis - Norwich   (02 November 2010)

Fantastic Jeans, very comfortable, very handy pockets, all leather jeans should be made this way. Thank you.

  Elite C Jeans
Richard - Norfolk   (17 September 2010)

Well fitting, well made quality jeans. Great customer service from waist size advice to how to hem when cut. They look as good as the picture. You won't be disappointed.

  elite c jeans
gaz - wolves   (26 May 2010)

visited bikers paradise last week. the staff were friendly and helpful, attaching an extra zip to connect to my jacket. excellent.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)