Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp212 - Mens Elite 2 Plain Classic Leather Trousers

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 18
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Mens Elite 2 Plain Jeans
Clem Brockie - Scotland   (10 August 2021)

Excellent quality jeans, good leather and construction. Waist size is spot on and long enough to be able to cut to a perfect leg length. Arrived very quickly after being ordered.

  Mens Elite 2 Plain Jeans
John Morrison - Scotland   (13 May 2021)

Very well made, good quality leather jeans. The leather is soft and supple, making them very comfortable to wear, and the quality of the stitching is excellent. As for customer service Bikers Paradise is outstanding. 2nd to none.

  elite 2 jeans
NEIL - NOTTINGHAM   (04 December 2020)

Have a pair of jeans from bikers gearbox in matlock bath (long time ago) they cost the same as these but I rate these higher.Not tested them yet, not sure I want to but judging by the quality of the hide they will do well.As soon as I recieved the first pair I ordered a second to see me through the winter sh1te.Bit of renapure and I dont need crappy overtrousers.

  mens elite 2 classic leather
Dave - Wallasey   (14 October 2020)

good quality jeans, backed up with outstanding customer service, next day delivery.

  mens elite 2 jeans
david - yorkshire   (16 June 2020)

Been looking for a decent pair of leather biking jeans for 12 months. Almost gave up until I found these on the web. Great, friendly service. Great product, altered on the spot to the right lenght. Can't recommend these people, or their products highly enough.

  Elite 2 jeans
David - Devon   (20 January 2020)

Leather and stitching absolutely first-rate. Delivery amazingly fast. What's not to like? Would definitely buy here again.

  Mens Elite 2 Plain Classic Leather
Ken Stephen - Aberdeen   (10 November 2019)

Very impressed with the quality and thickness of the leather, and the stitching. Fast delivery and good service. They were exactly the length I ordered but I would warn people not to assume, as I did, that a pair of denim jeans I had were actually the length quoted on the label.


  Mens Elite 2 Plain Classic Leather Trousers
Gary - Durham   (14 October 2019)

Great quality , perfect waist fit. Fast delivery . Highly recommended.

  Great Jeans
Nick Cook - Penzance   (30 July 2019)

I looked around - like many do - for a long time before I bought these jeans. I actually bought some others from another company, but they didn't cut the mustard.

These jeans however, are perfect. Well made in terms of stitching, quality of materials, zips etc. Normally I am 32 x 32. These jeans are 32 x 34. I figured I would cut to fit, but for the moment, at least until I have worn them in, I shall leave them where they are.

Can't praise them enough. Fast delivery, great product, what more do you want.

  mens elite 2 leather jeans
paul adrian williams - north wales   (10 May 2019)

superb quality item ,and one piece instead of having seams in the panel. I would tell any one to buy these if they are looking for a pair.quality all the way. the delivery was super fast, cheers, nice to come across a professional approach for a change. big thank you for a first class service

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)