Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

53 - Mens Classic Harness Style Motorcycle Boots

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 28
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Harness motorbike Boots
john pounder - larne N/I   (15 October 2013)

these boots are great just need woren in excellent service thanks


  Harness Boots
Ed - London   (08 January 2013)

Best boots. They arrived this morning, and I have been wearing them all day. They are just what I was after.Quality workmanship, high quality leather, top notch.

Your service has been exceptional, the boots are terrific and the pricing good. I would be happy to recommend you.


  Harness boots
Amanda - Southampton   (07 June 2012)

These boots have turned out to be the best present I've ever purchased for my husband. Really good quality &he was the only one with dry feet at recent bike show. Only took one weekend to wear them in to his rather wide feet too. Original pair had slight defect on stitching but your excellent service meant you immediately sent me a new pair before I had returned them &refunded my postage. Many thanks will definately use you again!

  CLASSIC HARNESS BOOTS
TONY - ENGLAND   (23 April 2012)

As previous reviews testify these are great quality boots at a good price with excellent service, highly recommended unreservedely

  Harness boots
Dave - Whitstable, Kent   (21 December 2011)

Brilliant boots, comfy right from the box and excellent feel, quality and fit. These are boots to be proud of whether for biking or just normal use. The leather is thick but soft as butter. Buy them.

  boots
DEZ - Grimsby   (12 October 2011)

Excellent quality boots, great fit and I highly recommend them. First class service and delivery and I will certainly be shopping with you again.

  Executive Boots
Paul Wyatt - Coventry   (19 February 2011)

As my life revolves around bike ownership (No Car), I wanted footware suitable for riding but that would also look smart when in the office and attending meetings Switching boots for shoes was not an option too time consuming, as is changing clothing which is why I use an oversuit, stored in my top box on arrival.

I found these at Bikers Paradise, a shop that has made all my 'out of work' riding gear so far. The leather is of the highest quality and, when brush polished, comes up to a brilliant shine. This point is best seen on the brown as the grain really shows through. I could not believe that they fitted so well and required no breaking in at all. I purchased them in Black and Brown and wore them to work the very next day and have done since.

On dismounting, I give them a quick brush with my horsehair brushes, after removing the left toe protector as I have a toe shifter and didnt want to damage the left boot.

There is no question that these really are of premium quality and hand made too. I recommend them to anyone wanting a boot that subtly states something about the wearer, not that they had just escaped the 'Thunderdome'.





  Harness boots
Al Macdonald - Cumbria   (01 December 2010)

Great service, fantastic boots- Many thanks

  CLASSIC HARNESS BOOTS
BOB - ENGLAND   (22 September 2010)

Thank you for my second pair of boots, very quick service as usual, will be useing you again soon, thank you, Bob

  just the ticket!
Bob - Bournemouth   (20 September 2010)

Wish I'd found these years ago. Out the box and on the feet - no breaking in required even though soles and uppers are thick.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)