Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp673 - Men's Heavy Duty Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 14
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Top quality product
David Jackson - Durham   (19 May 2022)

Bought these leather jeans for my son (he’s a musician and wanted them as part of his stage costume). He loves them. They are really high quality.
He does have trouble actually sitting down in them as the leather is still a bit on the stiff side, but he is working on wearing them in.
But all in all they are perfect. Will definitely be buying from this supplier again when the need arises.

  Heavy duty leather jeans
Chris Pritchard - Gloucestershire   (08 November 2021)

Delivery as usual from B P almost immediate . Packaging very good so no complaints here.
The jeans are very well constructed, true to size and material quality excellent. The first time I tried them on I was a bit doubtful about the fit. I then realised that because it is a leather product it will need to be 'broken in' . I added braces to hold the jeans up and so far they have improved on every wear. I think they will last me a long time and eventually be super comfortable. These will be my first choice for summer riding. Very satisfied customer.

  leather jeans
ray Davies - abergavenny south wales   (07 September 2021)

very good quality
really good fit the first pair i bought wear second hand
but very good that is why i got the same

cheers ray


  Mens Leather Jeans
Stevan Toone - Derby   (14 December 2020)

First pair of leather jeans for me and not disappointed. Perfect fit with no need to shorten.
Speedy delivery and excellent packaging.

  Mens Leather Jeans
Daren - Penzance   (13 December 2020)

First pair of Leather Jeans i have ever bought and I love them fit well l also had the leg shortened as I only have a 30 inch inside leg .
Great Buy and sure I will be making many more.


Thank You

  Men’s leather jeans
Twm - Cymru   (04 September 2020)

Just received my men’s leather jeans, top quality, , fitting smack on, also used free service to have them shortened, just need to break them in now , definitely be buying another pair for the mrs, Diolch yn fawr, thank you

  Heavy Duty Leather Jeans
Rob - Northumberland   (23 August 2020)

A fantastic quality pair of leather jeans. I love the leather on these!!Ordered the sizing as stated, by measuring a comfortable pair of jeans at the waist and the sizing was smack on. I also had the leg shortened to 32' , using the free service, which was also smack on.
On trying the jeans on they were very stiff, which was expected, but wearing them around the house and for a couple of ride outs on my Harley, they have become very comfortable indeed!
The cotton lining of the jeans is a lot more comfortable than the 'nylon netting' sort of stuff that lined previous leather jeans that I've owned.
Did I mention I love the leather on these?!! (So does my partner, but that's a different story.....!!)
Thank you! :)

  Velcro
Len - London   (12 August 2020)

They are excellent jeans but Velcro fastening is not holding very well and zip is sliding open.
Apart from having to keep an eye on my wears to make sure they're out of sight so I don't get arrested, I love 'em.


Reply from Bikers Paradise: Hi Len, thanks for taking the time to leave this good review. We're pleased to hear that after 6 years, you still love them :-) We'd have loved to have been given the chance to rectify your velcro/zip issue for you. We would have sorted this straight away, no problem if we'd known. Take care.


  leather jeans
Michael - INVERNESS   (19 July 2020)

A quality pair of thick leather jeans which will last for years and I mean years due to the quality of the product.
The only thing I did wrong was buying a size up which I was advised to do but I would have been better buying the correct size although the ones I bought are ok and have even shrunk in the cupboard during the covid lockdown period (who knew ) Well made, good value with fabulous service from Bikers Paradise.

  Mens heavy duty leather jeans
Tim - Essex   (16 May 2020)

Just got my new heavy duty jeans made to size 37 with inside leg 32.5' and must say they are a fantastic product and one of the best bits of kit I have bought. The leather is fabulous and full of character. Wore them around the house a few days to get them loosened up as they are snug at first but this is absolutely necessary as they do start to give after a few wears. Rode my harley in them today and didn't feel a bit of wind or cold very comfy and the long ride helped to break them in further. Sizing is perfect and true. My mate seen them and is ordering the same later today.
Had a chat with the guy at bikers paradise (didn't get his name) but he was spot on with the tight fit at first and loosening up as you wear them.
These are the only leather jeans you need!!!
Fantastic Value bit of kit which will last.
Many thanks BP



Write a review


Stars (5=Best)