Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp673 - Men's Heavy Duty Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Men’s leather jeans
Twm - Cymru   (04 September 2020)

Just received my men’s leather jeans, top quality, , fitting smack on, also used free service to have them shortened, just need to break them in now , definitely be buying another pair for the mrs, Diolch yn fawr, thank you

  Heavy Duty Leather Jeans
Rob - Northumberland   (23 August 2020)

A fantastic quality pair of leather jeans. I love the leather on these!!Ordered the sizing as stated, by measuring a comfortable pair of jeans at the waist and the sizing was smack on. I also had the leg shortened to 32' , using the free service, which was also smack on.
On trying the jeans on they were very stiff, which was expected, but wearing them around the house and for a couple of ride outs on my Harley, they have become very comfortable indeed!
The cotton lining of the jeans is a lot more comfortable than the 'nylon netting' sort of stuff that lined previous leather jeans that I've owned.
Did I mention I love the leather on these?!! (So does my partner, but that's a different story.....!!)
Thank you! :)

  Velcro
Len - London   (12 August 2020)

They are excellent jeans but Velcro fastening is not holding very well and zip is sliding open.
Apart from having to keep an eye on my wears to make sure they're out of sight so I don't get arrested, I love 'em.


Reply from Bikers Paradise: Hi Len, thanks for taking the time to leave this good review. We're pleased to hear that after 6 years, you still love them :-) We'd have loved to have been given the chance to rectify your velcro/zip issue for you. We would have sorted this straight away, no problem if we'd known. Take care.


  leather jeans
Michael - INVERNESS   (19 July 2020)

A quality pair of thick leather jeans which will last for years and I mean years due to the quality of the product.
The only thing I did wrong was buying a size up which I was advised to do but I would have been better buying the correct size although the ones I bought are ok and have even shrunk in the cupboard during the covid lockdown period (who knew ) Well made, good value with fabulous service from Bikers Paradise.

  Mens heavy duty leather jeans
Tim - Essex   (16 May 2020)

Just got my new heavy duty jeans made to size 37 with inside leg 32.5' and must say they are a fantastic product and one of the best bits of kit I have bought. The leather is fabulous and full of character. Wore them around the house a few days to get them loosened up as they are snug at first but this is absolutely necessary as they do start to give after a few wears. Rode my harley in them today and didn't feel a bit of wind or cold very comfy and the long ride helped to break them in further. Sizing is perfect and true. My mate seen them and is ordering the same later today.
Had a chat with the guy at bikers paradise (didn't get his name) but he was spot on with the tight fit at first and loosening up as you wear them.
These are the only leather jeans you need!!!
Fantastic Value bit of kit which will last.
Many thanks BP



  Heavy Duty Jeans
Dan Swain - Reading, Berkshire   (03 March 2020)

Best value item of clothing I've ever bought for biking. Great quality leather and strong stitching. I've hd to have an adjustment made which was done in quick turnaround and returned without any hassle.
The customer service is some of the best I have experienced with any company and I will be purchasing from them again in the future.

  Men's Heavy Duty leather Jeans
Robert Lyle - Dumfries & Galloway   (12 September 2019)

Great quality, and perfect for anyone looking for a tough leather trouser without all the armour. First class service - ordered, altered, dispatched and delivered within 24hrs, thanks!

  leather jeans
robert peter chittenden - n wales   (30 August 2019)

absolutely amazing quality.. very thick leather and very comfortable...had a couple of pairs over the years but these are definitely the best fitting ever... 100 recommend to everyone.. will use these guys again..

  Men's heavy duty leather jeans
Roger - Brixham, Devon   (14 July 2019)

I can't praise Bikers Paradise enough, after receiving a pair of leather ankle boots in mega quick time, but disappointed when I couldn't get my feet into them, they kindly let me return them and credited the full buying price and as I didn't have any leather pants I decided to make up the difference, a mere 20 quid and purchase their heavy duty jeans which they claim you'll never need to purchase another pair provided your waistline stays the same!
They're not kidding, the leather is that thick they'll almost stand up on their own, they fit really well, they're cotton lined and look cool, I challenge anyone to find better for the money,
Love 'em!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)