Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp678 - Men's Black Rida Denim Motorcycle Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Rida jeans
Alun - Helsinki   (14 November 2020)

Good sturdy comfortable jeans, you feel confident these will protect you. Excellent service, even to Finland.

  Men’s Black Rida Denim Jeans
Nigel - Nelson   (03 August 2020)

Quick service for a quality product. Like the idea of the ability to move the protection pads to suit the individual, will wait and see how robust the velcro is and lasts.

  Rida Jeans
Clarky - Essex   (18 March 2020)

Very pleased with jeans and service

  Men’s Black Rida Denim Jeans
Stuart - Coventry   (04 October 2019)

Nice looking product and nice fit. Thanks to staff at Bikers Paradise in Coventry for there excellent service in taking them up for me whilst I waited.

  Black motorbike jeans
terence haley - Essex   (29 August 2019)

Black motorbike jeansExcellent fit really well made lovely and comfortable fantastic service

  Men's Black Rida Denim Motorcycle Jeans
Dave E - Conwy   (24 August 2019)

Great fitting and very well made jeans. Having the option to buy the longer leg size is a true bonus (being tall and skinny!!), so finding these sizes isn't easy.
I have used them regularly, they stand up well to everyday wear and also wash well.

  Mens Black Rida Denim Jeans.
Cammy - By yon bonnie banks.......   (27 July 2019)

Spot on for comfort and fit, leg length reduced free of charge, excellent service, lighting fast delivery. Complementing my leather jeans I bought a few years back. Thanks again BP.....

  Mens Black Rida Denim Jeans
Ian - Redditch   (25 July 2019)

Excellent product and very helpful service. Leg lengths turned up while I waited.

  Men's black rida jeans
Marilyn - Sheffield South Yorkshire   (10 June 2019)

Excellent product. Very good quick service.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)