Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp66 - Men's Elite Patrol Classic Leather Jacket

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 22
Write a review

Page : 2 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Elite Patrol jacket
Michael - London   (14 August 2012)

Superb quality, fit and value. The jacket looks great and is really comfortable. The speed and quality of service was also excellent. I shall definitely use your company again.

  patrol jacket
Chris - Manchester   (29 June 2010)

This company is highly recommended, you will more than delighted with the service of the staff, the quality of their products are second to none and delivery is 1st class.I will advise anyone to try them first. Thankyou

  Elite Patrol jacket
Roy - Wilts   (02 May 2010)

Have been looking for a jacket like the one I wore in the 70s - and this is it. Great quality leather and construction at a very decent price and delivered in less than two days by Fed Ex. A very satisfied customer

  elite patrol jacket &grinder boots
Tony Collett - Cambs   (27 August 2009)

After reading the reviews ithought it was to good to be true ,but sure enough after i placed my order it was here in two days. The goods are top quality, fit perfect and look good. full marks ,i won't hesitate to use you again.

  Elite Patrol Classic Silver Jacket
Jem - Canterbury   (30 September 2008)

An absolutley gorgeous quality jacket, beautifully tailored and brilliantly finished. Much help from Alec and Pauline to ensure perfect fitting order (Jacket, jeans, gloves, boots and neck tube)- which arrived nest lunchtime. Five star product and service. Many Thanks.

  Silver Elite Patrol
Paul Walton - Cambridge   (13 May 2008)

Jacket arrived within 48 hours, really good quality and fits perfectly.

  Elite patrol jacket
Gary Hutchins - Kent   (18 April 2008)

Fantastic service, I ordered the jacket on tues, and it was delivered on wed.The Quality and workmanship of this jacket is fantastic.
And Being 6'5' i was finding it hard to get a cruiser jacket that fits as they usually come up a bit short.... not the elite jacket.. it is longer in the body and looks like I have had the jacket MADE TO MEASURE.
BEST QUALITY AND SERVICE..... thank you.

  Patrol Jacket
Big Bear - N.Ireland   (22 September 2007)

I cannot begin to tell you how good the quality of this jacket is, it's a great buy, don't over look it!!! i got mine in 48hrs, great service.

  Elite patrol classic silver jacket
Bob Brown - Reading Berks   (19 June 2007)

Very impressed great workmanship great fit great price plus very quick delivery THANKS

  Silver Elite Patrol
Maria - England   (08 September 2006)

Must say that the pictures on your web site do not do the products justice, the quality and workmanship is very very impressive

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)