Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

104 - Elite Black Leather Neck Tube

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 13
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Elite leather neck tube
john crawford - canterbury   (12 February 2021)

Seriously good bit of kit. Warm and comfortable, keeps the wind and rain at bay whilst looking the business.

  Elite black leather next tube
Bill - Bromsgrove   (04 July 2020)

Really comfy fit and will keep me warn and dry. Really good quality and well made. It is good to be able to try these on before buying and any adjustments can be done while you wait. Very pleased. Good advice and service.

  Elite leather neck tube
John - Northampton   (03 June 2020)

Very comfortable to wear snug and warm, occasionally I do find that the zip will not stay up and comes open.

  Neck Tube
Rob - Cumbria   (21 April 2018)

For years I faffed about with scarves and more recently I've worn Buffs (though they aren't very warm).
These neck tubes are brilliant, not bulky like a scarf but windproof and warm. I wish I'd found these earlier in my riding life.

  104=Elite Black Leather Neck Tube
Brian - Scotland   (08 December 2012)

I bought one of these as a gift and one for myself at the same time. A very well made product which I wouldn't go out without now. 5/5 for quality and service, though I'd have liked another half inch in height at the back but that's just personal preference.

  Neck Tube
John - London NW   (05 April 2012)

Had the warmest neck for years last winter. Dispensed with the Damart thermal balaclava/underhelmet and all the hassle of taking that off and putting it on again when removing helmet in shops etc. - neck tube just stays on all the time. Only thing is that a little extra height at the rear of the neck would be an improvement for me.


  feedback
Tate - Chester   (08 September 2011)

Excellent product very comfortable, combined with stay warm shirt I,m ready for the winter,(bring it on).Very fast delivery

  Why wouldn't you buy one
Paul Wyatt - Coventry   (19 February 2011)

This was he first thing I ever bought from BP. Only visited out of curiosity. Ended up buying 2 jackets, 2 pair of boots, jeans, a belt and full set of waterproofs.

Anyway, having used various tubes, I was immediately immediately impressed that someone had taken the trouble to think about this issue and answer it with a full leather researched design as this. The fit is superb, the design perfect and the comfort when it's cold is outstanding. This is a luxury bit of kit for discerning riders and I love it.

  Neck tube review
Peter Miller - Glasgow   (02 June 2009)

Neck tube and Bib+Brace keeping me nice and warm commuting in -6C the last 2 days. (We do have some road salt left...)

  Elite neck tube
Pete - Sandhurst   (10 February 2009)

It does exactly what you need it to do,keeps your neck warm and draugh free especially neck downward to the chest, and fits very comfortable with my elite patrol jacket. sat night order tuesday morn delivery Brilliant

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)