Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp307 - Bison Leather Waistcoat/Vest

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  leather cut
Amanda Hitchborn - yorkshire   (25 November 2019)

my 17 year old very pleased with his cut - quality leather and seems well made
excellent delivery service and arrived packaged well ready to wear straight away.

  Bison leather vest
Graham Gage - Uk   (26 September 2019)

Top quality vest! I bought a cheaper version on ebay and had to return it as the quality was so poor. The vest from bikers paradise was the polar opposite. Can't reccomend enough and will be using them again.

  Bison Leather Waistcoat
Nick Assinder - London/Wales   (29 August 2019)

Absolutely fabulous waistcoat. I have been searching for a well made, sturdy, good looking waistcoat for months and have sent many back to other sellers when they didn't come up to scratch. Not this one. It is exactly what I was looking for. It fits very well - I chose a slightly tight fit as I seldom do it up and a bigger size would have been way too big. The leather is great, supple and high quality. Customer service is exemplary. I will now use Biker's Paradise as my go-to gear shop.

  Bison leather
John C - Scarborough   (14 December 2018)

Probably the best leather item I’ve bought in nearly 50 years .... simple as.
However this transaction wasn’t trouble free, the next day delivery still hadn’t arrived after 3 days, however after I emailed Bikers paradise, they contacted the couriers and my items arrived 3 hrs later.
The leather items I bought were definitely in the superior category, no wonder the customers rate this company so highly .

  First class service and a brilliant product
Michael - Edinburgh   (23 March 2017)

The team at Biker's Paradise have exceptional customer service skills and are a pleasure to deal with.
The Vest itself exceeded all my expectations.
Just one thing, I bought 1 size larger than is recommended on the website and found this to be a very comfortable fit, that could just be my own preference, though.
I would not hesitate to recommend this company and I will definitely buy from them again.

  bison leather waistcoatt
andy williams - cannock   (17 December 2015)

fantastic quality cut,very helpful staff.fitted my patches absolutely perfectly.been involved in biking for 37 years and this is the best service I have received.thanks very much.Andy.

  bison leather waistcoat/ vest
Nick - Swaffham   (29 November 2014)

What a cracking waistcoat generous with the leather excellent workmanship someones got pride in their work ill be wearing this with pride at my daughters forthcoming wedding cheers

  bison waistcoat/ customer service
Nige - Harrogate   (01 January 2014)

I was amazed to receive waistcoat so quickly.
The quality is excellent.
The customer service is second to none and very rarely found in many places these days.
Thank you Pauline.
We are hoping to ride down later in the year to buy more gear.
Thank you again.
Have a great 2014

  BISON WAISTCOAT
ROBERT - ENGLAND   (12 June 2013)

TOP QUALITY, BEST YOU WILL FIND IN ENGLAND,GOOD SERVICE. I have had a couple of vests from here one of them I visited personally and the service and hospitality was really good. That's what we need in this country real shops that cater for real bikers

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)