Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

126 - Bikers Paradise Staywarm Shirt

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  StayWarm under shirt
Bruce - Welking, Kent   (03 December 2019)

A very good product. On the sales lady's advice i ordered a small which was surprisingly large and comfortable, a good snug fit. It definitely helps to keep your bodies warmth in and is a must for winter riding. I never have any problems with products from Bikers Paradise and the crew are all very helpful too. Keep up the excellent work and supplying excellent products too...

  Staywarm shirt
David Houe - Nairn   (21 October 2019)

Surprisingly warm for its thickness. Good length in the sleeves and the body. I usually come up a large but bikers paradise recommended a medium size for me which was a perfect fit. Excellent product and great quality. Fits easily under a leather jacket to keep you snug as a bug in a rug.

  Staywarm Shirt
Shaun Grundon - Londo   (22 June 2015)

Great bit of kit, long arms & body which is a must as with normal shirts I end up tucking into a kidney belt to keep the back down nice and lightweight and easy to scrunch up in the pannier. I look nice in it, that's when I can get my hands on it as apparently my wife thinks its cosy too so I suppose I'll end up buying her one at some point.
Brillant service would have been next day had the weekend not intervened, we are up in Northumberland in August and plan to stop and shop on the way home so see you then!

  Staywarm Shirt
Ken - Essex   (26 September 2011)

Excellent product and same day despatch. Well done once again - another fine item from Bikers Paradise.

  feedback
Tate - Chester   (08 September 2011)

Superb under shirt have compared against other similar more expensive shirts snd this wins hands down.Very fast delivery

  top
sally - durham   (26 April 2007)

great top and keeps you snug. long in length so can keep ya bum warm too.

  STAYWARM SHIRT
NICKY & IAN - WALES   (07 March 2007)

Just wanted to say how blown away we were yesterday by our visit to you-not only did we come away with more than we hoped to get, but the quality and prices of your clothes were excellent. You offer a fantastic service and our visit to you was a real pleasure. You could not have done more to help us and it was really appreciated. I get the feeling it won't be the last we'll make the trip down from North Wales! Once again , many thanks for your time and trouble. We'll keep in touch and hopefully send you some pics of us in our Bikers Paradise gear from our US trip!




  Staywarm Shirt
Les - North east   (30 January 2007)

Excellent value shirt - kept out the January cold just under my textile jacket - superfast service from Bikers Paradise !

  STAYWARM SHIRT
COLIN - WEST MIDLANDS   (24 March 2006)

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SUPER QUICK DELIVERY-SAME DAY. WILL USE AGAIN. FANTASTIC SHIRT!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)