Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp84 - Aviator Leather Jacket

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 11
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Aviator Jacket (Black)
Paul - Lancashire   (30 December 2013)

Ordered online and very impressed with the speedy service. Fantastic jacket and great fit.

  aviator
kevin john - shrewsbury   (28 August 2012)

i bought a black one years ago and it instantly became my favourite jacket i wear it on the bike all the time. its like a suit of armour if you want the aviator style this is the best you can get and others are 3 times the price .i am gonna buy a brown one very soon.

  Brown Aviator Jacket
Steve Bowers - London   (26 June 2009)

Beautiful supple leather,
Fabulous colour,
Superior fit,
Amazing quality,
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - BUY IT !.
Buy anywhere else your regret it.

  Aviator jacket black
Karel De Wilde - Zele / Belgium   (14 November 2008)

I received the aviator jacket today: first class leather quality, perfect styling, fits lovely. I bought a BP black fully plain leather jeans with this jacket and they are matching perfectly, also for combined citywear. Very friendly and professional service for overseas customers. Thanks Malc!

  Aviator Jacket
John Murray - Scotland   (06 November 2008)

Excellent jacket, great value. Even more impressed by the fact that when I got my size wrong on my original order I received a replacement a size larger in 20 hours! And even before I'd returned the wrong one. Good products and super service.

  Aviator Jacket, Antique Brown
John Dean - Kobe, Japan   (28 August 2007)

I ordered this jacket from Japan for delivery to my sister's UK address so I could save money by hauling it back myself after hollies. It arrived earlier than expected but Perrie said there would be no problem if there was a complaint. Complaint? The jacket is gorgeous quality and fits like a glove.Everyone said 'Where'd you get that?' Well done Bikers Paradise!

  Brown Aviator Jacket
Roger - Epsom   (06 June 2007)

Very pleased with this jacket.
Fits great
Fantastic quality at any price

  Aviator Jacket
barri - england   (22 January 2007)

Just to say thank you for the excellent service that you have provided me with. I am very pleased with the jacket, I have been searching for a long time for a quality product like this. I hope you guys are still around when the jacket wears out as I will most certainly want another.

  Brown Aviator Jacket
MARK FIDDES - LONDON   (29 March 2006)

Im very Happy With The Servis And Very Happy With My New Jacket I Will Shop Here Again Thanks

  Brown Aviator Jacket
David Esterson - Jersey   (01 February 2006)

Bought the jacket 2 years ago. Initially jacket had very long sleeves, but was promptly changed, and now fits very well. Though heavy grade leather, it has been comfortable even in warm weather. Completely wind proof and great value.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)