Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

192 - Womens Rebel Motorcycle Boot

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Rebel boots
Sue - Southampton   (23 June 2012)

really prompt service from BP - boots arrived quicker than expected.
Would recommend ordering a size down if you often wear a 1/2 size as they are on the large side. Take a bit of wearing in to get on and off easily but excellent quality and comfortable now.

  Boots
Alex - Preston   (14 July 2010)

Boots came after a few days, and i ordered them over a weekend, very good service, very happy and will defiantly use the website again. Once i've saved up a little, haha

the shoes themselves are a little bigger then i thought, but a size down wouln't fit, but with two socks on they are very comfy, really like them, and much very easy to use while riding

very happy xx

  Low Cut Rebel Boots
Zoë - Jersey, C.I.   (08 December 2008)

Best fitting boots I've worn and didn't need extra thick socks. Look and feel good. Excellent service to boot(pardon the pun.)

  Low cut rebel boots
Diane - Leigh   (13 November 2008)

Excellent boots and 1st class,next day service.Highly recommended.

  Rebel Harness Boots
Sylvia Boyes - Robin Hood - Wakefield   (03 September 2007)

These boots are excellent - the best I have seen for a long time. I was a bit concerned 'buying before trying' however the service from Bikers Paradise was fabulous and I would recommend them to anyone!

  Rebel Harness Boots
Lisa Soane - Upper Heyford, Oxon   (05 November 2006)

Lovely boots, good fit, very comfortable and look the biz

  Boots
Sue Caulfield - Bicester   (20 April 2006)

great boots, fit well and are very comfortable.

  Rebel Harness Boots
Zoe - Rugby   (07 February 2006)

Boots are excellent, comfortable fit, also excellent service from Bikers Paradise.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)