Product Reviews

33 - Warrior Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 21
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Warrior Jeans
Vic Chandler - Matlock   (09 April 2016)

Great to be able to go somewhere that provides a 'service' - tried a couple of sizes until I got the the right fit . Not many places cater for the'shorter legged ' among us . Advice was honest and not about making a sale and I'm really pleased with these jeans . I'd recommend a visit to anyone who finds getting their size leathers is often a compromise of leg and waist size.

Despite the rain and hail on the day the trip was worthwhile ...thanks

  Fantastic Service.
David H. - Newbury   (13 September 2015)

Well, what can I say. I bought a pair of Warrior Jeans 3 months ago, at the time I thought they were a bit on the tight side but convinced myself I would lose a bit of weight & they would be ok. Of course I was wrong & the Jeans stayed unused in my wardrobe. I recently decided to contact the shop about my problem, ( rightly fearing the worst after 3 months ! ). But no, bring them back was Malcolm's reply, which I did & they were duly changed for a pair that fitted. Where else would you get that sort of service ! Fantastic, thank you.

  Warrior Jeans
Colin Bruton - Rugeley   (19 January 2015)

'I was greeted as always with a warm smile and handshake...and given nothing but great advice and assistance with the purchase of my Warrior Leather trousers...which are great by the way...and I'm sure they will become even more comfortable when worn-in over the next two weeks.

They even changed the zip on my Richa Leather Jacket FREE OF CHARGE so I could attach it to their trousers to make a leather suit...you tell me of any other manufacturer / retailer that would do that?

Excellent service, great products, friendly staff and exceptional value.

  Warrior Jeans
Mike S - Bicester   (11 January 2015)

Just bought my second pair of Warrior jeans, first pair lasted for 10 years ( and probably have another couple of years in them if I had the lining replaced).
No pressure sales and encouraged me to try several pairs on to get the right size, seems like I've put a bit of weight on since the last pair.

  Warrior Jeans
Terry Hazelwood - Norfolk   (09 December 2014)

Just perfect, the service from Bikers Paradise is second to none. The jeans are just excellent

  Warrior Jeans
Andy - Mc   (09 October 2012)

Superb quality no nonsense leathers.

  Service with a Smile
Barry - Stratford upon Avon   (28 November 2011)

Plenty of time spent while you try on these well made trousers and boots that was on my list, nothing is too much trouble for the proprietors who will get whatever size or style, a visit is 'well recomended' trousers and boots (Viking ankle) fit magic great buy!!

  Warrior Jeans
Tony Allen - Wiltshire   (21 June 2011)

A very good quality pair of jeans at the right price but that is only half the story.
The service from Bikers Paradise really is second to none: nothing is too much trouble
and the helpful advice is worth its weight in gold.

If you are not the ‘standard’ size this company is the ONLY place to shop basically if
these guys can’t sort you out with top quality gear that fits then it probably doesn’t exist.


  Warrior Jeans
Martin S - Leicestershire   (30 April 2011)

Seriously good kit - used by Police - for good reason.

My second pair of Warriors - worth every penny - excellent service in store as always.

Why go anywhere else ?



  WARRIOR JEANS
David Busbridge - St Albans   (04 March 2011)

I originally bought the Viking Jeans as a sale item but ordered the wrong leg length. Fearing the worst I enquired about returning them and suggested waiting a month so I could pay the extra for the far better Warrior Jeans. BP happily upgraded my order and did not charge for the second lot of postage as I returned the first pair. The Warrior Jeans (in the proper leg length after good advice on the phone) are just a different product all together and are well worth the extra pennies.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)