Product Reviews

79 - Traditional Tie Side Leather Waistcoat/Vest

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Traditional Tie Side Waistcoat
Big Mike - Cardiff   (22 October 2014)

I bought my waistcoat and Eagle Expanders from Bikers Paradise. The quality of the items is superb, looks so good. Value for money has to be the best. I fully recommend them. I telephoned beforehand for some advice. The lady I spoke to was very helpful, knew exactly what I wanted and that advice has proved to be spot on. Thank you so much.

  Vest
Grant - Herts   (01 November 2011)

Great service. Excelllent delivery time and exactly what I wanted

  tie-side waistcoat
Paul - Jersey   (19 October 2011)

An excellent product, made from good quality leather. the service was first class. I would reccomend Biker's Paradise to anya nd all my friends. Thank you.

  waistcoats
George - Dartford   (20 January 2010)

I bought a trad tie sided waistcoat from Bikers Paradise who advised me on
size etc and were most helpful.It arrive in two days and it was perfect in all way's .I'm really really pleased
thanks all
George

  tie-side waistcoat
John Nisbet - Scottish Borders   (21 October 2008)

Delivered within 2 days of ordering. Great !

  Traditional Tie Side Waistcoat
Tracy - Featherstone   (28 March 2008)

Fantastic service, good quality product although a bit too short for my 6'8' son!

  waistcoat
Simon - Wiltshire   (21 August 2007)

Bought 2 waistcoats from you, service excellent, items arrived before the money was out of the bank!! Excellent service, fast delivery & superb quality goods.

  tie side waistcoat
steve - uk   (17 May 2007)

fast delivery, fitted perfectly,. high quality goods,.

  trad tie-side waistcoat
phil - england   (21 March 2007)

i have been very impressed by the excellent service provided by your company,and the high quality of the products you sell,i would not hesitate to do business with your company again,many thanks,from a very happy customer.

  My order
Karen Hilliard - Liskeard, Cornwall   (11 September 2006)

The waistcoat is great (husbands birthday present)he wont't take it off! A big thank you for processing and delivering my order so quickly. I will definitely be back for Christmas presents (he fancies himself as a cowboy now and wants some chaps) Thank you again for your brilliant service. Karen x

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)