Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

115 - Studded Leather Tool Roll

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Large Tool Roll
Tony Waldron - Grantham Lincs   (07 February 2012)

As ever I ordered one day and got it next. very good quality and all I expected regards Tony

  tool rolls
COLIN - ENGLAND   (10 December 2009)

JUST TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I RECEIVED THE TOOL BAG ON TIME AND LIKED IT VERY MUCH, THANK YOU

  tool roll
terry - northampton   (13 November 2008)

To all the guys & girls at bikers paradise, thanks for great service. well happy with my tool roll. Its well priced & good quality.

  Tool roll
Eric Jones - Widnes   (25 June 2008)

Many thanks for the prompt service,ordered Friday pm.,delivered Tuesday lunch, and a lovely quality item too

  Tool Roll
M Whitehead - Cornwall   (04 April 2007)

Very good quality, well made.
Thanks

  Large Tool Roll
Phil - Shropshire   (31 January 2007)

This is the first item of this kind I have brought as I am new to this type of motorcycle but I was very pleased with this Tool Roll.
Biker's Paradise will always be my first port of call - their items are well made, well priced and suit my needs perfectly.

  Tool Roll
kim parlour - england   (28 November 2006)

To every one at Bikers Paradise, i would like to say thanks for a very fast and efficient service. I would recommend you to anyone.

  Tool Roll Etc
Craig Wilkins - England   (25 October 2006)

Hi guys and gals of Bikers Paradise i would just like to take the time to THANK YOU! for all your fast and friendly, efficiant, AMAZING service, i have ordered a good few times for many different things, including the tool roll,from you guys and the service has been 100 and 20% and you even ring me if my order has taken more than 1 day to be sent out, so anyway just a big thank you from a very happy customer, keep up the good work, you have been recommended to every biker i know so THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)