Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp60 - Retro Lightweight Leather Motorcyle Jacket

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 18
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Retro lightweight jacket
David Houe - Nairn   (24 June 2017)

Really super lightweight leather summer jacket. Very well made and extremely comfortable to wear on and off the bike. I think this company is BRILLIANT! Fantastic staff, extremely helpful and SUPERB products. You won't buy better for the price. I can't recommend them more highly.

  Retro Jacket
Simon - Bucks   (05 June 2014)

Like a number of other reviewers, I don't ride a bike, but was looking for a decent plain looking leather jacket. I was lucky to stumble across this site whilst searching on-line. I ordered the wrong size initially (the pull-down box only shows the sizes in stock), and the staff at bikersparadise were really helpful, talked me through what I was looking for and sorted out an exchange.
I couldn't be happier with the jacket - the fit is excellent, and the finish feels very high quality. I will be happy to recommend Biker Paradise to my friends - especially those who actually ride bikes :)

  Retro Jacket
Mark - Leicester   (14 March 2014)

Great jacket, and great staff! Bought this jacket and popped into the shop to pick it up. After much help from the staff walked out with a good fitting jacket. Had the sleeves shortened, and was incredibly impressed with the level of service and attention I received. Definitely recommend these leathers!

  Retro Jacket
John - Pencoed, Wales   (19 July 2012)

Great Service, good quality jacket,perfect fit,next day delivery, Excellent.

  Retro Jacket
Dave - Essex   (29 February 2012)

Ordered this jacket after my first choice was out of stock,was kept informed all the way,i decided to order this jacket as it was in stock,what a good choice,great jacket,real good quality,best to order one size up for a perfect fit.Would highly recomend,brilliant service.

  Retro Jacket
adam - Warrington   (17 November 2011)

As always a great product at a low price. well recomended.

  Retro Jacket
Brian - Scotland   (15 September 2011)

As an ex motorcyclist, I was searching for a good quality leather jacket with the 'biker' feel about it. My original leather finally gave out after 25yrs and I was almost giving up and reverting back to riding jackets at upwards of £300....this jacket is absolutely outstanding in quality and I would buy again without hesitation from this retailer...if I could award more than 5 stars for their service I would give them 10! Thank you.

  retro black leather
neil harris - stafford   (17 September 2010)

Bought the brown version and liked it so much bought the black as well......absolutely brill work of art in leather, and at the best price as similar jacket companys are selling at £500 plus...........many thanks.....neil harris

  the Jacket i searched for
Markus - Hamburg, germany   (29 November 2009)

Long time i searched for that style and quality in germany, but did not found one.
I was a bit frightened to order a jacket via internat from great britain, but the people of bikers paradise were very kind and helpfull at telefone and via mail. They helped me to find the right size and told me, how much the shipping costs before i had to confirm.
So the jacket came in 5 days, matches wonderfully and has a great quality.
I am not a biker, so i can wear this non quilted jacket in spring and autumn, and with a warm fleece in winter, too. Thank you very much!

  RETRO JKT
JOHN - ENGLAND   (14 October 2009)

Just received the jacket. Thanks for excellent service and great product

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)