Product Reviews

bp8 - Plain Leather Tool Roll

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Plain Leather Tool Roll
Anthony - Oxford   (11 October 2015)

Very well made tool Roll. Fits the front of the bike well. going to have loads of years service out of this tool roll...

  bp8 - Plain Leather Tool Roll
Phil Thomas - Middlesbrough   (12 April 2015)

Well-made and quality leather, long straps allow various mounting points with the buckles on the inside. Larger size good for a long HD security chain and disc lock.

  plain leather tool roll (small)
Tony - Derby   (19 November 2014)

Prompt delivery. The leather is very thick. Good overall quality, I feel that the buckles could be a bit more sturdy, which wouldn't put me off buying it. If I didn't like it I would have returned it. I'm very impressed with the quality of the leather, it's on the bike now and looks the biz! I Would recommend this tool roll to anyone.

A great product Bikers paradise.

  Leather toll roll
Simon - Exmouth   (02 April 2014)

Fantastic service. Ordered Sunday, despatched Monday, delivered Tuesday. Superb quality Leather and exactly as described. Thank you I will definitely use your website for other purchases

  Tool Roll
david - sevenoaks   (28 February 2012)

First time I have used this site.
First class service.
Product exact.as des.Well done

  Tool Roll
TERRY - ESSEX   (27 February 2012)

First time using this site, very impressed with the service and the product, will be buying other products,and passing the site on to my mates.

  tool toll
Frances - Huntly   (14 December 2011)

The site was easy to use, I had a confirmation e-mail very quickly, another to say that it had been shipped and I received the parcel within 3 days - brilliant. I am very pleased with the service.

  Tool Roll
Ken - Essex   (31 August 2010)

So good I bought two. Excellent service & prompt delivery on all orders.


  TOOL ROLL
PAT - ENGLAND   (11 October 2009)

Package received with thanks, great service

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)