Product Reviews

3 - Mens Warrior Jacket

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 17
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Warrior Suit
Michael - Bicester   (15 December 2015)

Recently purchased - my first set of leathers after advice from the staff. Perfect sizing, comfortable from day one, look very smart! It's early days but they are completely windproof, warm and see off light rain without fuss. The whole feel is one of quality and safety and they are so great to ride in! Highly recommend a visit for personal advice ad fitting.


  Jacket
Mick Sell - Stoneleigh   (30 November 2015)

Bought jacket & thermal shirt yesterday,served by staff who definitely know their stuff! If I'd picked the sizes,everything would've been 2 sizes too big! All in all a pleasant experience.I'll be back!!!

  Warrior jacket,trousers and boots
David Perrin - Bournemouth   (25 November 2015)

I thought I would have an early xmas present and renew my bike gear and I am highly delighted with my purchase The help I got with finding the right size and fit was wonderful and nothing was too much trouble for the lady who was assisting me.
The fit of the jacket and trousers is superb and very comfortable when riding my bike.
Thank you very much to all at Bikers Paradise and I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends.

  Warrior Jacket
Simon Marriott - North Yorkshire   (09 April 2014)

Had my Warrior jacket for about 6 years, it's done a fair mileage. Extremely comfortable and feels reassuringly protective. It's a proper no-frills black leather jacket not a pretend racing suit, just a proper jacket for road riding and non the worse for it.

Some very well thought out details, nice long overlap with the jeans, so no draughts, doesn't ride up at the front for those of us with a fuller figure. The cotton lining is a nice touch - I still have a scar on my hand from an off ten years ago - textile gloves survived, but slid for long enough for the polyester lining to melt into my hand.

I managed to break the zip recently. I phoned BP on Friday, posted to them Saturday, got a phone call to say repairs were done Monday afternoon and had the leathers back on Wednesday. That's what I call good service.

  Warrior Jacket
Simon - Bath   (30 September 2013)

After much patience from yourselves and probably trying on every jacket in the shop I bought a Warrior jacket, strapped my old jacket to the rack and rode home to Bath, the jacket was so comfortable and fitted so well that I didn't even notice it, no draughts, no cold (and when caught in a shower, no damp patches). No higher praise than that! I look forward to many more miles in it.
Thanks.

  Warrior 1050
Tim - Gdansk, Poland   (08 April 2011)

Bought one of these about 15 years ago from a shop in Coventry. Been 100,000 miles in it and never had any problems, so I guess it'll last another 15 years :)

  There is no alternative
Paul Wyatt - Coventry   (19 February 2011)

I bought this jacket early 2010 and it has been worn ever since. The quality of the leather is unsurpassed and the fit was so good that it needed no tailoring. It is simply the best jacket I have ever had.

The viscotech armour is discreet and really does mould around the shoulders and elbows. However, I found out in Aug 2010 that this type of armour really does work, and so much better than the regular hard CE stuff. After parking into a car in front and performing an perfect handstand on my handlebars, I and the bike came down rather sloppily. The only way I even knew that I had contacted anything, on my body not the bike obviously, was a few spots of road dust and gravel on hips (Bikers Paradise kevlar jeans with hips + knee protection), elbow and shoulder. Whilst I accept this doesn't demonstrate the protection in a slide, I'll wait for someone else to find that out. I'm happy with the unplanned impact tests I carried out thank you very much.

Get this jacket and you won't regret it.

  general
david - norfolk   (01 May 2010)

Don't try any other site until you've
tried these guys. They are the bespoke
tailors of the biking world.I originally
phoned for trousers but ended up buying
boots, trousers and jacket.
Be prepared for personal measurements!
Missus found me measuring groin to knee.
12 inches exactly said i. Bollocks! said
the missus.Very professional with an
earthy midlands sense of humour.
Kind regards
David

  After Sales Service
Graham Smith - South Derbyshire   (13 July 2008)

Rating for After Sales Service. I had to return my Jacket and Jeans as a seam on my pocket and a couple of other places were coming undone. Malc and his machinist gave the items a quick check over and appologised, offering to take the offending items, give them a thorough check over, repair any faults and POST them back to me. Did they do a good job or not? I picked them up a week later expecting the worst, but they had been repaired so you couldn't see any faults, and had cleaned off every speck of dirt and several dead flys. They looked brand spanking new. Alex gave me a bottle of Auto Glym leather conditioner for my trouble. A nice gesture and very much appreciated.
Graham

  Warrior Jacket
Alison - Cheshire   (14 March 2008)

What excellent service!! Excellent quality jacket too.... Speedy delivery! My son loves the jacket, don't think he's taken it off yet (may even sleep in it....) Thanks again!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)