Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp78 - Men's Gunmetal US Style Leather Jacket

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Men's Gunmetal US Style Leather Jacket and jeans
Adrian - Bucharest Romania   (31 January 2018)

I made the trip to Coventry for 2 reasons. One of them was to go to Biker's Paradise. Good decision. What am I saying, excellent decision!!!!
I bought leather clothes for me and my wife and I must say that they are brilliant.
The lady in the shop, Gemma....perfect, the service was excellent: shortening the leather jeans for my wife and most of all the proposal to send us the products to Romania, hearing us discussing that we need to supplement baggage on plane.
I received everything in perfect condition and I am still pleasantly impressed by the quality of goods.
Thank you Biker's Paradise!!!

  Brando Jacket
steve - Inverness   (22 December 2009)

My wife got me this for xmas best present i have ever had, great quality looking forward to my birthday in Feb

AMANDA - ENGLAND   (20 April 2009)

I ordered a jacket from you last week and would like to tell you I am impressed with both the quality of goods and service, I will definitley do business with you again, thank you as the quality is second to none

  Brando Jacket
Ross - Isle of Man, home of the greatest motorsport ever   (23 December 2007)

The best bit of kit I'v ever bought!!!!!! Absolutely Brilliant and damn good service aswell!!!!!!!!

  Gun Metal Brando Jacket
Paul - Nottingham   (15 August 2007)

Great jacket, superb quality and finish, have seen jackets twice the price - half as good! great service, highly recommended, many thanks.

  Brando Jacket
Peter Wood - Sussex UK   (10 August 2007)

A lovely jacket, beautifully made. Fast delivery. Thanks very much.

DAVE - ENGLAND   (05 September 2006)

Many thanks, received Brando leather jkt, perfect fit, excellent quality, very pleased

Rod - Salisbury   (19 July 2006)

Great item, real good leather, great service

andy - bradford   (25 May 2006)

my fiance ordered this jacket yesterday, it came today and is absolutly fantastic, thanks a lot for a brilliant and speedy service.

Write a review

Stars (5=Best)