Product Reviews

bp97 - Men's Elite Plain Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 56
Write a review

Page : 1 / 6    [ Back | Next ]

  Excellent Jeans!
Robert Lewis - Hamps   (14 October 2015)

Just want to say thanks for a really superb quality pair of leather jeans, and a perfect fit. Real good value for money. I have owned many
pairs of leather jeans going back to the 60's and these are by far the best value for money I have had. Your team certainly know what they are talking about especially the young gals that answer the phone.

Be safe

Robert

  Men's Elite Plain Leather Jeans
Jon Sedwell - Henley-on-Thames   (07 September 2015)

Order received promptly and the jeans are very well made. BP also rang to confirm the size (I gave conflicting info with the order, doh!). Great product, great service.

  leather jeans BP97
Terry Hazelwood - Norfolk   (03 December 2014)

Ordered one day, arrived the next, perfect fit, very happy, breaking them in as I write this, will definitely be back when I need more gear.

  leather jeans
Pete Colclough - Somerset   (20 November 2014)

Recieved my order today which I am very pleased with, the trousers good fit and excellent quality. I am also very impressed with your excellent service which was prompt and trouble free. Refreshing to have such good reliable service Thank you. I will certainly recommend you and use you again
5 star service 5star quality.

Already looking at other gear i need for biking

  Leather jeans (plus jacket and gloves!)
Nick - Halifax, NS   (09 October 2014)

Visiting the UK and got a pair of jeans, jacket and gloves from these guys - great service and very happy with the product.

  Elite leather jeans
Harry - Manchester   (24 May 2014)

this is my second pair of elite jeans, I cannot fault the quality of the jeans or the service from Bikers Paradise, they go well with the low cut rebel boots, had two pairs of those as well, I have no problem in recommending BP to my biker brothers and sister, price, quality and service cant be beat,,,

  Leather Jeans
Aidan - South Yorks   (30 July 2013)

Second pair i have had in over 10 years, great fit with quality leather construction. Last pair kept me safe on a slide down the motorway at motorway speeds when I slid on a pool of diesel.

  Elite leather jeans
Mel - Angus   (12 June 2013)

Great jeans, rapid delivery, all good! :D

I will use these guys again for sure.

  Leather Elite Jeans
Mick - Scottish Borders   (15 November 2012)

Comfortable, perfect fit & good quality leather. Extremely happy with purchase. Service was excellent.

  leather jeans
vaughan and elaine - carmarthen wales   (07 April 2012)

ordered two pairs of elites fantastic quality and price.the service we received from bikers paradise was second to none made two goldwingers very happy.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)