Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp66 - Men's Elite Patrol Classic Leather Jacket

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 16
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Proper classic Jacket and Kevlar jeans
Norman - Rugby   (21 December 2014)

Fantastic products: Sandra was most helpful making sure I tried on several garments until I was happy the fit was spot on. The jeans were shortened to the perfect length. Great Quality, Fantastic service at the right price. I will be recommending this supplier to everyone.

  Elite patrol classic leather jacket
John - Yorkshire   (11 August 2013)

Really pleased with this jacket,excellent quality and service, the fit is also spot on,orderd over the phone, these guys at BP know what they are doing, highly recomended.

  Spent Months & Months Looking for the Right Jacket
Richard - Leamington Spa   (26 October 2012)

Have spent months and months looking for the right jacket and finally found it yesterday at Bikers Paradise. Came out with 2 (my wife has one as well !). Thanks to Pez for her patience, product knowledge and fashion tips. A real Aladdin's Cave for Bikers gear, leather jackets, trousers, etc. Not easy to find but well worth a trip.

  Elite Patrol Jacket
Tony - East Bridgford   (19 September 2012)

Excellent product in all respects but I suggest that customers visit the shop if possible.Not only will you have more chance of the perfect fit but you will be able to browse the extensive range of products and talk the staff and realise that Bikers' Paradise is way above its rivals in everything but price.

  Elite Patrol jacket
Michael - London   (14 August 2012)

Superb quality, fit and value. The jacket looks great and is really comfortable. The speed and quality of service was also excellent. I shall definitely use your company again.

  patrol jacket
Chris - Manchester   (29 June 2010)

This company is highly recommended, you will more than delighted with the service of the staff, the quality of their products are second to none and delivery is 1st class.I will advise anyone to try them first. Thankyou

  Elite Patrol jacket
Roy - Wilts   (02 May 2010)

Have been looking for a jacket like the one I wore in the 70s - and this is it. Great quality leather and construction at a very decent price and delivered in less than two days by Fed Ex. A very satisfied customer

  elite patrol jacket &grinder boots
Tony Collett - Cambs   (27 August 2009)

After reading the reviews ithought it was to good to be true ,but sure enough after i placed my order it was here in two days. The goods are top quality, fit perfect and look good. full marks ,i won't hesitate to use you again.

  Elite Patrol Classic Silver Jacket
Jem - Canterbury   (30 September 2008)

An absolutley gorgeous quality jacket, beautifully tailored and brilliantly finished. Much help from Alec and Pauline to ensure perfect fitting order (Jacket, jeans, gloves, boots and neck tube)- which arrived nest lunchtime. Five star product and service. Many Thanks.

  Silver Elite Patrol
Paul Walton - Cambridge   (13 May 2008)

Jacket arrived within 48 hours, really good quality and fits perfectly.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)