Product Reviews

bp101 - Mens Elite C Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 27
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Mens Elite C Leather Jeans
Dewrek Johnson - Tunbridge Wells, Kent   (10 March 2017)

Not wishing to travel to BP initially I rapidly learnt the error of my ways after buying through Mail Order. Oh No, nothing wrong with the Jeans only the person that cut them (ME!) and not controlling the inner person who decided to expand the anatomy without consulting the Jeans..yer live and learn!
I finally made it to BP last week (3rd Feb '17) after great communication with Malc and I'm so pleased I did, I have a pair of the Elite C now that fit remarkably well for a large (in places) person and I can highly recommend ANY Leather requirements, call them and visit you will not be disappointed,
Thanks Bikers Paradise

  mens elite c leather jeans
chris oldland - United Kingdom   (12 August 2014)

First class service and excellent product
OK the request to shorten the jeans wasn't actioned BUT that was a good thing since , after wearing them a few rimes they do 'ride up' so need to add an inch or two to normal inside leg length.
They phoned me up to confirm the size and the jeans arrived the next morning
Leather quality is excellent and the fit is likewise.
no complaints at all!

  Mens Elite C Trousers
David Houe - Scotland   (01 July 2014)

Quite simply the best quality pair of biker leather trousers i have ever owned. Extremely well made and really comfortable to wear and ride in. How do you manage to do it for the price? Amazing.
Hugely helpful staff and they arrived the next day! Brilliant. Really like the useful cargo pockets on the sides and as it happens i like the logo as well.
There, nuff said.

  Elite C jeans and Patrol Classic Jacket
Mike Pearson - Oxford   (05 August 2013)

Went up to BP on Saturday 3rd August to try some gear on after spending ages looking at it on the web site. Found the place no problem, with sat nav(!) It's like an Alladin's cave of leather, fantastic!! I had some idea of what I wanted and the lady who helped us (sorry didn't get her name), was really helpful, as was Malcolm. We spent two hours there and could have easily spent longer. the lady helped me fit the jacket and was extremely patient while I tried on two different pairs of leather jeans, four or five times, couldn't make up my mind!!
Anyway after much trying on, I settled for the Elite-C jeans as I liked the idea of the pockets on the legs. The jeans were duly altered and I'm really pleased both with them and the jacket, not had a chance to ride in them yet but am really looking forward to that. I chose to have the Viscotec armour as well and this was fitted by the kind lady assistant. Both the jacket and the jeans are a great fit and I came away very happy. I would definitely go back and would highly recommend this place to anyone who is in the market for biking leathers, and to have them altered on site on a weekend is an invaluable service well worth traveling for.
So a big thanks to Malcolm and his assistant, see you again some time.

  Leather elite c jeans
Steve Short - Scarborough   (28 June 2013)

Great pair of jeans. Was concerned about buying before trying but need not have worried, good fit and very comfortable. Well made and the pockets are useful. Just one point certainly needs a pair of braces.
Bikers Paradise comment: Yes we do recommend braces as they give extra support

  Elite C Jeans
Ruairidh - Scotland   (04 December 2012)

In the words of the great Billy Connolly, 'OH YES! These are the very fellows for me!' They are just fantastic. Comfy on the inside thanks to that cotton lining. You can tell the leather is the best stuff going. Great pockets. I'm not bothered by the biker's paradise logo that I saw someone complain of. If I'd made something this well, I'd put my name on it too! What a bargain for what these are. Keep up the good work folks.

  Elite C Jeans
Reginald - England   (03 October 2012)

Order just arrived: AMAZIN! Fantastic in the extreme: Well done, Ladies and gentlemen (again)

  Elite C Jeans
Tim - Cheltenham   (13 September 2012)

As everyone else says: good quality jeans and good customer service (thanks Sandra) at a reasonable price. It was well worth calling at the shop.

  Elite C Jeans
Darren - Bedford   (09 May 2012)

Highly recommended , the jeans are fantastic quality and worth every penny. It was worth the drive to have the jeans properly fitted . The staff are very helpful and freindly. Thanks

  elite C Jeans
Malcolm - Liverpool   (22 April 2012)

Was a 220 mile round trip to get these jeans, but it was worth every penny. Lovely quality and style, friendly staff and altered on the spot for a perfect fit. First class service and will be visiting again

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)