Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

bp95 - Mens Elite 2 Tie Side Leather Jeans- Antique Brown

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Elite 2. Tie Side Jeans. Antique Brown.
James Wood - Dorset   (11 January 2015)

A big thank you to all at Bikers Paradise, you made the trip up from Dorset well worth my while. Trying to find a well made pair of brown leather jeans, that fit properly in high quality leather is not as easy as it seems, but that is exactly what I returned home with.
Your knowledgeable staff dealt with every issue I had. You even adjusted the leg length before I left for home. The time and effort you spent with me is a real credit to your company.
I am very please to have made the trip, pretty damn sure it won't be the last.

  Elite tie-side brown jeans
stuart - sheffield   (04 June 2014)

Exactly what i wanted. First class service and very fast delivery.Will be shopping with them again.

  tie side leather jeans
Richard - jersey   (18 November 2010)

I would just like to thank you & your team for such quick & helpful service.
when you consider it can take a letter 3 days to travel 4 miles here in Jersey & yet i received my jeans within two days. brilliant.

  purchase
David Nelson - Ayrshire   (17 November 2010)

I found this site quite by accident,and I can honestly say It was a shopping experience,first class every way,thrilled to bits with the leathers

  ELITE TIE-SIDE JNS BROWN
DAVID - ENGLAND   (01 November 2010)

Hi Thank you for a first class service, the quality of the Elite leathers, and the prompt delivery, I will certainly shop with you again,

  Service and quality.
Johnthewatch - NW   (24 February 2009)

Ordered jeans, arrived next day - wrong size (my fault!) Different pair sent out immediately, arrived next day!! Brilliant service, brilliant quality, can't recommend highly enough! I know where I'll be shopping in future!

  Brown Tie Jeans
Steve Fizgerald - Isle of Man   (25 July 2008)

Brilliant - Ordered Wednesday delivered Friday on the island. Fantasic quality and service, Thank you.

  Elite 2 Tie Side Jeans - Antique Brown
Ian - Hants   (23 April 2008)

Was pleasantly surprised when I got these! Quality is superb, as good as some i've sen at double the price.
A Real bargain,

  Elite 2 tie side Jeans Antique Brown
IAN lAGDEN - SUFFOLK   (04 February 2008)

Purchased the jeans early March 08, these jean have been brilliant, good in looks, good flexibilty and movement, Very warm, high quality product.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)