Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

203 - Mens Eagle Rebel Motorcycle Boots - Black

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 15
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  eagle rebel boots
steven garrett - gateshead UK   (03 September 2014)

recently took delivery,well made boots plenty of room . look good on or of the bike.

  eagle rebel boots
diane - england   (04 July 2012)

Many thanks received boots today husband well pleased Regards Diane


  Eagle Rebel Boots
William - Dallas Texas USA   (17 November 2011)

Coolist, most unique motorcycle boots available anywhere on the web. Very well made and delivered in 5 business days to the USA. The service from Bikers Paradise was very personable and I was extremely pleased with the transaction. Thanks BP!

  Eagle Rebel Boots
Robert Wilson - Falkirk   (17 May 2011)

Excellent product. A bit tight to get on because they are new but once on, very comfortable. Look good with the Rida Kevlar Jeans. Well impressed with Bikers Paradise. Will use again and recommend to others.

  boots
ken jeffs - milton keynes   (21 July 2009)

the boots were delivered very quick unfortunately they did not fit i took them back to shop and found they were faulty i got replacement and they were fine shame about hassle with first pair

  Eagle Rebel Boots
Pete - Rhyl   (14 May 2008)

Fantastic boots and great service.

  Eagle Rebel Boots
Dave - Central london   (13 May 2008)

Best boots I have ever had. Great service from Bikers Paradise will definately be back for more in the future so will my friends they loved the look.

  Eagle Rebel Boots
Paul Edeson - Leicester   (07 February 2008)

Great boots and exceedingly fast delivery,the strapping was very tight but should stretch with time.
Many thanks
Paul

  Eagle Rebel Boots
Ross - Isle of Man, home of the greatest motorsport ever   (23 December 2007)

These boots are the second best bit of kit I'v ever owned!!! And their second of course to the brilliant jacket I bought off you!!!!!

  EAGLE REBEL BOOT
MR S - ENGLAND   (01 November 2007)

Boots arrived safely yesterday thanks!
My son is very pleased with them Regards

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)