Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

204 - Mens Antique Brown Eagle Rebel Bike Boots

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  brown eagle rebel boots
ALEX - ENGLAND   (11 January 2012)

great boots, great service only ordered yesterday afternoon received today before 1 o'clock

  Eagle Rebel Boots
Tony Burnett - Selby, N-Yorks   (28 October 2010)

Extremely good quality boots, together with an excellent service and delivery from Bikers Paradise.
Many thanks !!

  Eagle Rebel Boot
John Standfield - Bristol   (03 May 2010)

Excellent quality, and fast delivery. A bitching biker boot.

  Boots
Terry Dancer - Berkhamsted UK   (30 March 2010)

Great boots, great service i will be visiting the show rooms.

  eagle boots
Rick Anderson - Skegness   (05 June 2009)

Both my wife and I ordered these boots. they arrived next day as stated and are great quality adn well packaged.Both the product and the service from bikers paradise are excellent. Thanks BP

  Biker Boots
Adam Hope - Newcastle-under-lyme   (01 September 2008)

These boots are awesome. i feel more comfortable in boots than any other footwear an these are right at the top of the list of boots i've had. and in comparison to others pretty good value for money. very quick delivery, so quick i was still in bed when they came.

cheers guys

Peace

  rebel boot
MR CLIVE COBBY - sussex   (01 October 2007)

a truely excellent boot superb value and delivery service certainly i would recommend bikers paradise to anyone

  Boots
Joe - Co Antrim   (12 September 2006)

Fantastic quality boots, delivery time is quick and well packed.
Other products I have purchased are brown leather jeans which I think are brilliant, feel good in good cloths and so comfortable. And waterproof trousers which like the other items are good value. My favourate are my leather jeans but are really complemented with my boots. Prices are incredible.
Thanks to BP.

Joe

  Eagle Rebel Boot
Iain Keers - Hull, UK   (11 January 2006)

These boots are tremendous. They look even better in real life than in the picture. I have had lots of complements already. Buy them, comparable boots in other shops are more than double the cost. Biker's paradise are speedy, they use good packaging and are very friendly.

Thanks very much guys.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)