Product Reviews

104 - Elite Black Leather Neck Tube

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  104=Elite Black Leather Neck Tube
Brian - Scotland   (08 December 2012)

I bought one of these as a gift and one for myself at the same time. A very well made product which I wouldn't go out without now. 5/5 for quality and service, though I'd have liked another half inch in height at the back but that's just personal preference.

  Neck Tube
John - London NW   (05 April 2012)

Had the warmest neck for years last winter. Dispensed with the Damart thermal balaclava/underhelmet and all the hassle of taking that off and putting it on again when removing helmet in shops etc. - neck tube just stays on all the time. Only thing is that a little extra height at the rear of the neck would be an improvement for me.


  feedback
Tate - Chester   (08 September 2011)

Excellent product very comfortable, combined with stay warm shirt I,m ready for the winter,(bring it on).Very fast delivery

  Why wouldn't you buy one
Paul Wyatt - Coventry   (19 February 2011)

This was he first thing I ever bought from BP. Only visited out of curiosity. Ended up buying 2 jackets, 2 pair of boots, jeans, a belt and full set of waterproofs.

Anyway, having used various tubes, I was immediately immediately impressed that someone had taken the trouble to think about this issue and answer it with a full leather researched design as this. The fit is superb, the design perfect and the comfort when it's cold is outstanding. This is a luxury bit of kit for discerning riders and I love it.

  Neck tube review
Peter Miller - Glasgow   (02 June 2009)

Neck tube and Bib+Brace keeping me nice and warm commuting in -6C the last 2 days. (We do have some road salt left...)

  Elite neck tube
Pete - Sandhurst   (10 February 2009)

It does exactly what you need it to do,keeps your neck warm and draugh free especially neck downward to the chest, and fits very comfortable with my elite patrol jacket. sat night order tuesday morn delivery Brilliant

  Elite Neck Tube
Nigel - Newcastle upon Tyne   (14 October 2008)

Great service when i ordered this item. The leather is beautifully soft and the lining warm and not at all itchy. I ride a sports bike and its going to take a few days to get used to the thicker feeling around my neck under my leathers when turning my head. The warmth and comfort are great though and definitely does what it says on the tin.
Will order more gear from this site soon.

  neck tube
Torquil - Morayshire   (28 January 2007)

super fit great quaility very very comfortable no more stiff neck,first class service.

  Filling the gap
Ross - Leamington Spa   (24 February 2006)

Its mad that necks are left exposed, even in summer: a bee/wasp June Bug, gravel = bad. This is quick to put on and very comfortable. Only four stars because it doesn't come in varying neck-lengths, and I'm a girraffe.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)