Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

173 - Cut-Off Waistcoat/Vest

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 15
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  cut off
steve tomlinson - kempston   (23 August 2015)

received my cut off, service as always very prompt. it fits a treat, be up to see you soon to get my patches placed on it. cheers steve

  Waistcoat
Adrian Morris - Gateshead   (14 May 2014)

Great fitting item and really high quality. Arrived very promptly and regular emails kept me updated as to the status of the order. Great service thanks.

  waistcoat/customer service
nige - harrogate   (14 January 2014)

what a wonderful world it would be if everyone gave as good a customer service as you guys, Pauline in particular it was a pleasure dealing with you.
the waistcoat far exceeds my expectations (thank you) the delivery was amazingly fast (again thank you)
we are planning a trip down to buy a lot more things in the near future.
so look forward to seeing you in 2014

  Waistcoat
Tom - Guernsey   (19 December 2012)

Can't add no more then what has been said, first time customer of this company and they are brilliant.

Ordered at lunchtime, delivered to my door in Guernsey at 3pm the next day.

  waistcoat
Simon - Bedfordshire   (15 May 2012)

First visit to bikers paradise, the quality of the garment was first class and the service was second to none. We left with three waistcoats a jacket and a pair of jeans I ordered a wallet the next day and am sure will be going back again in the not to distant future. A shop with old school service and great quality garments a must for all bikers.

  Cut off waistcoat
Malc - Buckinghamshire   (04 February 2010)

Orderered a cut off waistcoat on line. It arrived in 2 days, which was excellent service. My mistake, i ordered the wrong size. Decided to visit the factory shop in person.A true 'Bikers Paridise', everything you could want & all top quality. Well worth a visit.

  Cut-off Waistcoat
Terry Glastonbury - Bedfordshire   (11 December 2008)

An excellent waistcoat. I needed a quality replacement and this most certainly fits the bill. It arrived very promptly, I ordered the incorrect size and when I telephoned, the service was both friendly and efficient. I would recommend this to my friends.

  waistcoat
terry - northampton   (15 November 2008)

Over the moon with this waistcoat, could not wish for a better fit & quality,plus real pockets. I would recommend BIKERS PARADISE to anyone. Oh if ALEC SAYS IT FITS IT FITS TRUST ME he knows what he is talking about , thanks Alec see ya soon.

  cut-off-waistcoat
Torquil - Morayshire   (18 May 2007)

great fit/good quality/fair price 110%
satisfied,wonderful service, thanks
again

  cut-off-waistcoat
Torquil - Morayshire   (17 May 2007)

110% total satisfaction,great quality,
perfect fit,good fair price,with terrific service,its a pleasure to deal
with bikers paradise.

thanks again

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)